We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn
Nearby Hotels
Discovery Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$171
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Appenzell Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$152
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Estes Park Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$278
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicky's Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (824)
Filter reviews
824 results
Traveller rating
419
244
75
39
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
419
244
75
39
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsbreakfast areavery nice hotelhot tubfree breakfastmountain viewyogurtrooms were very cleanup to dateconvenient locationthe rocky mountain national parkfridge and microwavewould definitely stay here againbed was comfortablevisiting estes parkeach morningwe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
724 - 729 of 824 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2010

never was treated so rudely at a hotel. we were denied an extra pillow. we were given a room with one bed, although we reserved a room with 2. after checkout, we were denied access to their bathrooms. in the room there are little signs, such as they will charge for any soiled towell. what a class operation.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank perk722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2010

We tried to cancel this reservation, with two days' notice, because a death in the family caused travel disruptions for us. The BW refused because it wasn't the required three days' notice. The person on the phone was very gruff and rude. We ended up keeping the reservation and driving back and forth from there to Loveland for two days, because it was less costly than paying for two hotels, but it was a lot of extra time and driving for us. Sheesh, it was high season, they could've easily re-booked the room. They're just mean.

The price was high and breakfast quality low for a BW. Breakfast room way too small, very crowded, but you're not allowed to take food out of the room. There were rules posted everywhere, about cell phones, the A/C, checkout, the bkfst room, etc; the whole place is rigid and rule-bound.

Although the room was nice, we will never stay there again and would not recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank kjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2010

This motel was situated on a beautiful spot in Estes Park. Our room was very nicely appointed, large, and very, very clean. The staff was helpful. As mentioned in other reviews, there are policies of being charged for damages, so we were very careful to treat the room as if it were in our own home. We have recommended this motel to friends and relatives.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gemini530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2010

If you are looking for a place to leave your stuff and sleep while you are visiting Rocky Mountain National Park, this is it! It is not a hotel that you will want to hang around all day, but if you plan to spend your day at the park, this is a terrific hotel. It was one of the best maintained hotel of this class that I have ever stayed in. It was quiet, clean and provided a good breakfast. If I am ever in the area again, I would be happy to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LMayNev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2010

We stayed here for 3 nights part way through a 3 week road trip. The staff on the front desk were welcoming. Our room was pleasant but a little dark. We certainly had enough space. The free breakfast was good and plentiful. Only a couple of minutes in the car to the middle of downtown, so very convenient location. Our room hadn't been serviced properly one day but the hotel dealt with it swiftly. Plenty of good restaurants in town

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GAIL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews