We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful accommodations with plenty of extras”
other traveller has booked this property
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Black Bear Crossing & Black Elk Run - 3 bedroom condos decorated differently Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops & Center Island (in each 3 bedroom)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
98 reviews
Luxury and Comfort in the Rocky Mountains - 2 and 3 bedroom condos
Black Bear Crossing & Black Elk Run - 3 bedroom condos decorated differently
Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops & Center Island (in each 3 bedroom)
Spacious dinning room w/extra chairs (in each 3 bedroom)
Come on over to Bobcat Ridge. We love it here!
Living Room with Cozy Fireplace and satelite T.V. (in each 3 bedroom)
Large master bedroom with king size bed (in each 3 bedroom)
Master Bath with large walk-in shower (in each 3 bedroom)
Second bedroom with queen size bed (in each 3 bedroom)
Third Bedroom with Queen and Bunk Bed (in each 3 bedroom)
2nd & 3rd Bedrooms each have a Private Vanity (in each 3 bedroom)
Your home in the mountains
Commons Area-Fire pit, Horse shoes, Kids play area, Picnic tables, Lounge chairs
Two bedroom condo called Aspen Grove with great views of mountains
Aspen Grove master bedroom
Aspen Grove master bath with Jacuzzi tub and large walk-in shower
Aspen Grove second bedroom
Aspen Grove kitchen and nook
Aspen Grove private deck with table/chairs, grill and views
Two bedroom condo called Wild Flower
Wild Flower master bedroom
Wild Flower second bedroom
Wild Flower porch with wild flowers and views of mountains
Wild Flower private patio - has great view of mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
10 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 28
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 98 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Traveler0...
Nashville
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful accommodations with plenty of extras”
Reviewed 21 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

My family and I stay at Aspen Grove for 4 days while visiting Rocky Mountain National Park. The property was beautifully decorated, comfortable and well stocked with all the comforts of home. The beds were comfortable as well, which was very important to us. Greg, the owner, was accessible via text and phone and followed up with us to make sure our visit and accommodations suited our needs. His customer service exceeded our expectations. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking items and dishes and also included the necessities of home such as kitchen spices, olive oil, condiments, and saran wrap to name a few. The property also furnished laundry detergent and dyer sheets for our use. I would highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeFromD...
Destin, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The ONLY place to stay in Estes Park!”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Black Bear Crossing and it was outstanding. The first afternoon, while drinking wine in front of the fireplace, a deer appeared in the back yard.

The location is great and it is close enough to walk to town, but just far enough away from all the downtown traffic.

The accommodations were wonderful. They were spacious and clean. The unit was well equipped and even has a garage, with an automatic opener.

The kitchen is fully equipped and the washer and dryer are full size. The shower was huge and the king size bed was very comfortable. They are also equipped with items for hiking, ice chests, fanny packs and , back packs. They have ceiling fans in the living area and the bedroom, in addition to a box fan, if you like the "fan noise", to help you sleep.

For the price and quality and location, you can not beat Bobcat Ridge Condos. We have stayed at several places in Estes Park, but once we found this place, there is not any comparison and this is the ONLY place to stay in Estes Park.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size, amenities, location, and price
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kkahler11...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Our Son's Wedding Day Trip”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We have stayed in Estes Park several times in the past but this was our first time at Bobcat condos. We have also stayed at many condos in Dillon, Breckenridge, Vail, Steamboat, Jackson Hole and on and on. We actually had my brother stay next door to us and I have to say that these two condo's were the BEST ones we have ever traveled to. Mr. Perrotto has everything you need for a get away to the mountains. The rooms were clean, exceptionally furnished, bathrooms and showers were great!!! The kitchen and front room with the fireplace all fantastic. The views outside were unbelievable. We saw a huge Elk right outside our back door. Looking forward to going back soon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lv2TrvlMe...
Memphis, TN
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great little condo so nicely appointed!”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in Estes Park many times over the past 20 years. This 2 bedroom condo was the perfect size for me and my husband. The location was just outside the busy central part of Estes Park and convenient to the Rocky Mountain National Park Entrance. I especially appreciated the little extras throughout the condo; it was well stocked with paper goods, kitchen items and even detergent for the washing machine. We didn't cook any meals during our stay but there were lots of spices in the cupboard along with all types of cooking utensils. There was a basket of snacks and bottles of water provided for us when we arrived. Greg was very helpful throughout the reservation process and we met him one afternoon after returning from our hike in the park--very nice! We will look to stay at Bobcat Ridge again when we have the opportunity to return to Estes Park.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meneary
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Can't wait to come back”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week hiking, biking and golfing in Estes Park and Bobcat Ridge was the perfect spot for relaxing in the evening after a day of activity.
The owner, Greg, is friendly, fair and attentive, and the condo is sparkling clean and thoughtfully supplied with all of the amenities needed for your stay.
We surprised him, by arriving a bit early, and he was happy to accommodate us.
I would recommend this condo for an enjoyable, comfortable and affordable stay in one
the most beautiful cities on earth!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Located near bike trail and golf course.
Liked least: The highway noise.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome experience”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Greg, Thanks very much for sharing your awesome condos with us. Beautiful places all 4 of them, clean , comfortable and far exceeded our expectations. It made our daughters wedding even more enjoyable.. Also please thank your wife at Colorado Rose Cake Company for the wonderful cake, as we had many compliments from the guests. Thanks again !!! Bob and Geri Holstead

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a family reunion or large group”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely time in these well equipped, clean, spacious condos. A beautiful, convenient location- so well suited for groups. There is plenty of room indoors for large gatherings, games, meals, and even more space outdoors for groups to gather- around the fire pit, at numerous tables, benches. It was a very fun, comfortable stay for our group. We have stayed in many locations and this one was the best- because of the large facility and so many conveniences. Greg is very attentive and responsive- if you need anything or something needs attention, he is right there to help. We didn't have any issues but knew if we did, he was there. A very nice place where you can cook, visit, relax and enjoy Estes Park and your group!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing