We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rams Horn Village Resort
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Estes Park
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneBrook Resort(Estes Park)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicky's Resort(Estes Park)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Maxwell Inn(Estes Park)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deer Crest Resort(Estes Park)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haber Motel(Estes Park)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Moon Inn(Estes Park)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
751
50
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
751
50
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle breakfastwine and cheesehome away from homefree laundryrocky mountain national parktime sharean ice creambelgian wafflesrock innplace to stayfitness centergas fireliving roomspent a weekfull kitchenhot tubpicnic tables
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
629 - 634 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2012

We have stayed here in all seasons and it's always wonderful. We visit every year, at least once. Have stayed other places in/around Estes Park; this is by far the best. The people are friendly and informative, the grounds are immaculate, the homes are in superb condition, and it's about a 2-minute drive to Rocky Mountain National Park. It just doesn't get any better than this!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TDenver33388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

We LOVE Ram's Horn Village. We have visited several times both as a couple and as a site for many different family reunions and groups. It is a wonderful place for kids and families, especially in the summer - lots of activities both on-site and in RMNP. Estes Park also affords many fun things to do. We also love coming in the Fall and Spring. The sites are gorgeous.

The amenities within the units are outstanding - comfortable beds, well-stocked kitchens, room for many different activities within the cabin, and lovely grounds. You cannot go wrong with this outstanding property.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012

Just like being at home! Very clean and everything is in new condition. My husband was amazed at the organization of the kitchen utensils, cups, plates, etc
This is our 2nd stay at Ram's Horn Village Resort.

Room Tip: I've stayed at both styles of housing and both are very similar and roomy.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betty F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Went last week with my wife, our 2-yr-old girl, and our 3-month-old son. Owners were super nice, went out of their way to make sure our kids had everything they needed. Nice views of RMNP on all sides. Location is great for RMNP and Estes Park restaurants. Resort grounds are extremely well-maintained. Stayed for 4 nights and had a relaxing time. Will go again at some point. Well-earned 5-star review.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
Thank GribGribGrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

By far the best place to stay. Not only was this a first class resort but you could watch the Elk stroll on through. So peaceful and a short drive from the Rocky Mountains National Park. The people here are so friendly and helpful. I could see why people fall in love with this place.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa60653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews