We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveller rating
852
51
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
852
51
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle breakfastwine and cheesehome away from homefree laundryrocky mountain national parktime sharebelgian wafflesan ice creamwashers and dryersfitness centergas fireplace to stayspent a weekliving roomhot tuba great vacationfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
669 - 674 of 915 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2013 via mobile

What a truly wonderful place to stay! Upon arriving at our cabin, there was a sign on our door stating: welcome home Burgamy family!!!! Harry is a jewel!!! What a wonderful source of knowledge of all of Estes Park! To gaze out our door & to see elk walking right in front of you!!! We will definitely return to stay here. Everyone is so friendly & we were treated so well. All our needs were met and I HIGHLY recommend Rams Horn.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cdburgam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

This place was wonderful,we arrived late 10 at night we were all set up in our 2 bedroom condo.The heat was on and welcome information on the table.The next morning when we did get over to sign in EVERY employee was so happy,friendly and helpful.
We went up in December to enjoy a early Christmas in a cute mountain town. The whole town was very welcoming and friendly we had a great time

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bonniecrra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

It has been our delight to stay at the wonderful place two times. Every morning we can see the majesty of the Rockies right from our front porch. Blue jays and bunnies visit and let us know we are welcome. The staff is incredibly kind and helpful, and there is such a nice quality to the other guests, everyone seems friendly. We have already made our reservations for next August and this will be our third stay. I highly recommend the Rams Horn Village Resort.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eileen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. It's minutes from the RMN park, and after a long day of hiking it was great to come "home." We made a warm meal, soaked in the hot tub, and warmed up by the fire in the evening. It is truly a luxury after a hard days hike in the snow. The cabins are just lovely, and feel like condos. When we arrived we were greeted by the largest Elk I have ever seen! (I was told their were 6 point bucks.) The staff was really great-- we mentioned that the hot tub wasn't hot enough, and it was fixed within 15 minutes. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ECM_MGD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We have stayed here 3 or 4 times, and have enjoyed every visit completely. The cabins are comfortably stocked, everything is clean and in working order, and the staff are all just great if you need advice or help finding anything. The beds are very comfortable. The hot tubs are great for a soak after a mountain hike. How can you not love being at the entrance of RMNP and two doors down from a great meal at the Rock Inn?!

Room Tip: Just ask Harry for whatever cabin has the best view!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 311Patricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews