We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to nature”
Review of Inn on Fall River

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Inn on Fall River
Ranked #10 of 20 Estes Park B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed in 7 & 8, it was a fantastic weekend! Everyone is so friendly! Overlooking Fall River, lots of chipmunks, hummingbirds and fish. Close to downtown for shopping and restaurants. Will definitely be back!! Super close to park entrance

Stayed: August 2014
Thank MateoinKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (155)
There are newer reviews for Inn on Fall River
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2014

We stayed for a week in one of the rooms in the inn. Four people ,two queen beds, balcony overlooking the river just feet away. We left our sliding door opened at night and slept to the sound of the the river. The owner Paula is very friendly and helpful with ideas and suggestions on where to go. The room was nice and comfortable. Conveniently located to Rocky Mountain national park and downtown Estes

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jillteach4 S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We have stayed here many times for many years, 2 to 4 times per year. Excellent location close to town and close to RMNP. Mark and Paula are GREAT. Relaxing to listen to the river outside the back door. We will certainly stay here everytime we visit Estes Park.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed here for several days in early July 2014. The cabin itself was very quiet and clean. It sits right on the river, and we enjoyed having coffee on the deck listening to the water. The hot tub was nice after several busy days, and the bed was super comfy. The only drawback is the lack of washer/dryer. They also only replace towels upon request. A few extra would have been nice to avoid having to call, which we forgot to do. Overall, it was all that we wanted, and I'd recommend it to anybody. Lovely get a way.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank jen1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

This place is beautiful and so well maintained. Just a short walkable distance from the traffic and crowds of Estes Park. We stayed in #24 Pica condo. It is clean and cozy and fully equipped. The staff we very helpful.
Here is the best summary I can offer. When we walked in my very discriminating wife said after walking through--"I love this place."

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank BalanceRay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

This is a nice place to stay and it really is on the river. We could hear the river in the room which we love. The bed was very comfortable so with that and the sound of the river, we slept well! The managers, Mark and Paula, were so friendly and hospitable. The hotel is out of the way so very quiet, but only five minutes from downtown. We stayed for two days and felt very relaxed when we left. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank reetee50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Just what we expected, not the Ritz but we didn't pay for the Ritz. A nice respite for tired feet and body after hiking all day. The location was close to Rocky Mountain National Park, our destination. Good value.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank susansing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Estes Park hotels
0.4 mi away
Deer Crest Resort
Deer Crest Resort
#10 of 29 in Estes Park
323 reviews
1.8 mi away
Stanley Hotel
Stanley Hotel
#15 of 29 in Estes Park
2,486 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Ridgeline Hotel Estes Park
The Ridgeline Hotel Estes Park
#22 of 29 in Estes Park
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
StoneBrook Resort
StoneBrook Resort
#1 of 29 in Estes Park
617 reviews
2.2 mi away
Discovery Lodge
Discovery Lodge
#14 of 29 in Estes Park
1,012 reviews
0.5 mi away
Streamside on Fall River
Streamside on Fall River
#33 of 78 in Estes Park
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn on Fall River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn on Fall River

Address: 1660 Fall River Rd, Estes Park, CO
Region: United States > Colorado > Estes Park
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Estes Park
Price Range: £92 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn on Fall River 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Inn on Fall River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn On Fall River Hotel Estes Park
Inn On Fall River Estes Park, CO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing