We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jellystone Park of Estes
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Estes Park
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbine Inn(Estes Park)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
56
39
15
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
39
15
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogi bearmini golfranger stationlaser tagcamping tripwagon ridetrick or treatingmain campgroundflag loweringpicnic table and fire ringclean restroomsgreat campingfun thingskids loved the poolstaff was super nicelaundry facilityenjoyed our stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2012 via mobile

We stayed in the Cindy 32 cabin which was awesome. Nice little loft upstairs for the kids and bedroom with door for mom and dad. Fully furnished dishes and bedding towels.

Heated pool. Playground. Mini golf. We stayed early in the season and durring the week so never got to see yogi but the kids still didn't want to leave!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chelsey818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

We stayed five nights. A bit pricey but it is a tourist town. The staff was very friendly and helpful upon check in. The sites are level but the drive up to the sites is somewhat steep and only wide enough for one way travel at a time. A staff member does guide you to your site. No cable, if you need tv. WiFi comes and goes. They have activities for families if you are staying in the campground and are here to take advantage. It is only about five miles into Estes Park. We didn't use the restrooms. This is our first camping in Estes and I haven't seen the other RV parks. This one is average.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikeonortona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

My children had a blast camping here. Everyone was very friendly. We got a spot right across from the bathroom which was very convenient having 3 children. We got to the campsite early so we could take advantage of all the amenities that this campsite had to offer. There was plenty to do with the heated pool, 2 playgrounds, hiking, and the mini golf. Even Yogi Bear came to visit! My kids were so excited to see him walking around the campground. We had a very nice night of camping and the free WiFi was also very nice to have.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danielle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

Last 4th of July, we stayed two nights while waiting for our site to open in Rocky Mountain NP.
We enjoyed ourselves! Clean and well managed. Sure Yogi and Boo Boo stuff is kitschy, but we really enjoyed the heated pool with view of mountains. Still some wildflowers and birds on little walk in morning. Filled with nice families having fun.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2011

If you're here to camp, you don't care. If you overlook the festive cartoon cutouts the place is great. It's a bit out of town, but it's a good thing.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjj13100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews