We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable and accomodating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #17 of 20 Estes Park B&B and Inns
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and accomodating”
Reviewed 20 August 2012

This location is owned by a very nice couple. The highlight of our stay was the breakfast. My wife and I are vegetarians and follow a strict diet. We were prepared with our own breakfast in the case we didnt get the right type of food during our stay, but Roger surprised us with some excellent food which met all of dietary restrictions!

A high recommendation if you are a vegetarian.

This was our first stay together at a B&B and we absolutely loved the location. It was wonderfully peaceful.

There was no A/C, however we could have done with a heating system (it was 38 F in the morning; we visited in August).

Room Tip: The Divide room was fantastic. There is also a Sweethearts Cottage which I didnt see on the website...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ankur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    10
    3
    3
    5
See reviews for
3
53
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Butler, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2012

This was our very first stay in a B&B, so we were not sure what to expect. Roger was so hospitable, even with our calling to reserve a room at the very last minute. The breakfast was amazing - Santa Fe Pie - and Roger was our very own travel agent. He was very knowledgeable about the area. And the fact that this was a historic home in the area just made it even more special. Our first B&B stay could not have been any better.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank V N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2012

This was perfect for us. The log house is very attractive, clean, and well maintained. The owner obviously cares for the place. We stayed in the twin owl room and it suited us perfectly. We used and appreciated the library with all the tour books, maps and dvds. Service was very good and location is just outside the noise of downtown and very close to RMNP. Best of all-Rogers breakfasts. They are the best, delicious, and a great start to our days that were full of hiking and biking. We recommend and would return.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lund, Sweden
Level Contributor
361 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2012

The Anniversary Inn is a great place to get away and enjoy a cozy mountain retreat. Very friendly owners who will take care of you!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gssmultron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greeley, CO
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2012

We had a great stay at the Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast. This is in a great location for going to RMNP and close to downtown. We stayed in the cabin. It was clean, private, and very cozy. Roger was very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was delicious. Due to it being in the off-season, we were able to stay one night. Many bed and breakfasts in the area would not do just one night. What a great experience, we will return.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank broexa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Park, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2012

A view of an RV park is clearly not calming nor similar to a beautful mountain view!! If you don't mind staring at a view of RVs than this is the place for you! This was so far below our expectations and misrepresented that we ended up not even staying there....we found a beautiful loft apartment in the mountains which was actually cheaper with a beautifull view!!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TravelGirl3319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Friendswood, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2012

The accommodations and host and hostess couldn't be better. The Inn is lovely with decor highlighting the Rocky Mountain area. We felt like it was our home in the common areas; even with many guests, there was more than adequate room. Breakfast was a gourmet treat -- what a pleasure! Roger and Karin are so helpful. This was my second stay in a Bed and Breakfast; I wasn't keen on B&B's after the first stay, now I understand it depends on the hosts. Hope we can return again and again.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Estes Park hotels
1.5 mi away
StoneBrook Resort
StoneBrook Resort
#1 of 29 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 567 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Estes Park Resort
The Estes Park Resort
#15 of 29 in Estes Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
1.3 mi away
Silver Moon Inn
Silver Moon Inn
#2 of 29 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Stanley Hotel
Stanley Hotel
#13 of 29 in Estes Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,308 reviews
2.9 mi away
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park
0.7 mi away
Romantic Riversong Bed and Breakfast Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast

Property: Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 1060 Marys Lake Rd, Estes Park, CO 80517-8222
Region: United States > Colorado > Estes Park
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Estes Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anniversary Inn Bed And Breakfast Estes Park, CO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing