We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Cozy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #16 of 20 Estes Park B&B and Inns
Loveland, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very Cozy”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

My wife and I had a weekend getaway for my birhtday. My wife had booked the room. The room was roomy and very comfortable. It had a private bath with a large Jacuzzi ty tub. Breakfast was close to decadent. We had a very enjoyable, relaxing stay.
Wild turkeys were outside the window during one breakfast.
We will be returning for more stays.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bcliff55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    47
    10
    3
    3
    5
See reviews for
3
54
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

My husband and I wanted a weekend getaway to celebrate his birthday. We found a Livingsocial coupon for this place, and were so pleased! We stayed Friday and Saturday night, and the room was very nice. The breakfasts were amazing! They have a great sunroom area with binoculars to use to look at the wildlife. We saw wild turkeys and as we were leaving a gorgeous Bald Eagle flew along our path. The owners are very nice and we'd definitely recommend Anniversary Inn. The only comment I'd make is that the pillows in our room were hard slabs of foam...just bring your own pillow and you'll be set for a very comfortable stay!

Room Tip: Lots of nice rooms to choose from.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pkc57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

My husband and I wanted a night away in Estes Park and found the Anniversary Inn that was on the outskirts of town and in the area we wanted. The Inn was very nice and quaint....a choice of a few different rooms, all with private bathrooms, a great commons area and great owners. We sat in the commons area after dinner and enjoyed a nice quiet evening and when we woke up the next morning.....had an unbelievable breakfast.....We saw turkeys galore outside the dining room window in the evening and deer and a bobcat the next morning....

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2013 via mobile

The rooms are small and cramped. We had another couple staying next to us. We could overhear their conversation and movements in the other room. The owner cooks scrumptious breakfast. The owner is friendly but overbearing and creepy at times. He would come into the house on regular basis just to check in. This made me feel very uncomfortable. The place is over priced with definite lack of privacy. I will not stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Boki l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nebraska
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Several years after my wife and I made this our honeymoon getaway, we were able to revisit without our kids. While there are new owners, it was just as quaint and relaxing as we remembered it. The owners, Roger and his wife, took great care of us. The breakfasts were amazing! And we really enjoyed getting to know some of the other couples who were staying at the same time. After spending the daytime in the Rocky Mountain National Forest, and shopping in downtown Estes Park, we loved coming back and relaxing in the inn.

Helpful?
Thank jessjc7
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cold Spring, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013 via mobile

Fantastic stay! Loved the B & B This was so much more than I expected. Roger was wonderful and the breakfast was always great. The rooms were very nice and I felt right at home and so peaceful. Highly recommend this B&B.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2013

This is a great place for a couple or a group. The log cabin is so roomy and comfortable-every room was nice with it's own bathroom. Wonderful breakfast-Roger is an incredible cook. I just wish we could have stayed longer!

Room Tip: Our group of ten were all very pleased with our rooms-all were nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tripsterDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Estes Park hotels
1.9 mi away
Stanley Hotel
Stanley Hotel
#15 of 29 in Estes Park
2,403 reviews
1.5 mi away
StoneBrook Resort
StoneBrook Resort
#1 of 29 in Estes Park
595 reviews
1.5 mi away
Deer Crest Resort
Deer Crest Resort
#9 of 29 in Estes Park
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
The Maxwell Inn
The Maxwell Inn
#4 of 29 in Estes Park
473 reviews
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn Estes Park
Quality Inn Estes Park
#8 of 29 in Estes Park
1,031 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Estes Park Resort
The Estes Park Resort
#18 of 29 in Estes Park
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast

Property: Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 1060 Marys Lake Rd, Estes Park, CO 80517-8222
Region: United States > Colorado > Estes Park
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Estes Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Anniversary Inn Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anniversary Inn Bed And Breakfast Estes Park, CO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing