We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best by far!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Estes Park
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Estes Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Comfort inn estes park colorodo.Extremely quiet hotel. Very clean and modern rooms. House keeping was exceptional. We loved the daily morning breakfasts. The outside pool was a big hit with the kids. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. We had to cut our 5 night stay short and we were refunded the unused nights stay with no hassles what so ever. We had a ground floor, pool view room. Loved the back patio.We highly recommend this hotel and we will be staying there again on our next trip to Estes Park Colorodo.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, General Manager at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Our larger 2 Queen bed rooms are perfect for families wanting to enjoy the pool. The patios look towards the pool area, for easy access and easy supervision. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,052)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Estes Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

437 - 443 of 1,052 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2014

Have stayed before, will stay again. Very clean, seemed new, I think they did some remodeling. Healthy hot breakfast. Clean and comfortable pool area. Hotel is a short walk down to the lake. Would absolutely recommend and I'm a hotel snob!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

You are correct, we moved our breakfast area which increased our seating and serving area. I am glad you liked our breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Estes.
The Jurgens Family
Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

We arrived at this property after dark and I was a little worried about it based on its curb appeal. However, the room was very nice and had been remodeled. We only stayed one night, so I didn't see the pool or much else. Good place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shari I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope the next time you visit Estes you will stay with us again.
The Jurgens Family
Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Our family has stayed here periodically over the past 10-15 years. In fact, this is the only place we stay when we come to Estes Park! The Inn is very peaceful, the rooms are nicely decorated and up to date. There is a nice large breakfast area with an outdoor patio and a separate computer room for guests to use. The location is perfect! Lake Estes is within walking distance, there is a nice view of the mountains and it is about a mile from the downtown area. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We wish all Comfort Inns were like this one!

Room Tip: The loft rooms are great for a larger family with kids.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Thanks for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoy our property. We did remodel our breakfast area this year and have included a small outdoor seating area. Thanks for staying with us when you travel to Estes.
The Jurgens Family
Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This was such a nice hotel. We only needed to stay one night before driving through RMNP. Luckily it was a Wednesday so they accepted a night reservation.

Perfectly located. Large comfortable beds, fridge and microwave and huge free breakfast made it more convenient than resort we stayed at in a ski town.

Bonus was nearby Safeway and patio with view of mountains

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Janeandpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, General Manager at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

We do offer one night stays during the week. Most weekends do require a two night minimum stay. Always check to make sure though, because some weekends we do open up for one night stays. Thank you for staying with us, we do hope to see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We splurged for the larger room with two bathrooms after sharing rooms with one bath for our entire western US vacation for our family of six. This room was very nice with beautiful views of the mountains from both the front and back balconies.The town of Estes Park and the RMNP were easy to access from the hotel. The breakfast was good and the laundry facilities were good, too. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing we thought was needed was a couch in the room. There is a table and four chairs, but with a room that is designed for six, that was not enough seating without bringing chairs in from the porch or two people sitting on the bed. Overall, though, a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David_EL5174PP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, General Manager at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Our 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom units are perfect families. The downstairs has a king sized bed with it's own bathroom, gas fireplace, and balcony. Upstairs is 1 queen and 1 double, with it's own bathroom and balcony as well. The balconies in these rooms face opposite directions to maximize the beautiful views our property offers. They are also perfect for the 4th of July fireworks. The upper balcony faces the lake where they ignite the fireworks.

Again, thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

My wife and I had to two night stay in June. The Inn was very peaceful, coffee and cookies were plentiful and the breakfast was nice to start our day. It was close to stores, the lake was with-in walking distance, many food choices near-by,

Looking forward to returning:)

Room Tip: Ground level makes it easy for coming and going to the area events.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iseeanimals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, General Manager at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Lake Estes is about 2 blocks down the street from us. There is a very nice path that follows the lake and river into town. It is about 1 mile to town, and a very peaceful walk. It is a little up hill on the return trip, so plan on taking the free town shuttle back if you have your hand full after a day of shopping!

Again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Estes Park hotels
0.8 mi away
The Ridgeline Hotel Estes Park
The Ridgeline Hotel Estes Park
#22 of 29 in Estes Park
69 reviews
1.1 mi away
Stanley Hotel
Stanley Hotel
#16 of 29 in Estes Park
2,485 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park
0.3 mi away
The Blue Door Inn
The Blue Door Inn
#10 of 29 in Estes Park
102 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Maxwell Inn
The Maxwell Inn
#4 of 29 in Estes Park
504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Estes Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Estes Park

Address: 1450 Big Thompson Ave, Estes Park, CO 80517-8917 (Formerly Comfort Inn Estes Park)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Estes Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Estes Park
#10 Romantic Hotel in Estes Park
Price Range: £88 - £277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Estes Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Choice Hotels, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Estes Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Estes Park Hotel Estes Park
Estes Park Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Estes Park CO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing