We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Estes Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Columbine Inn(Estes Park)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Door Inn(Estes Park)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Appenzell Inn(Estes Park)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,071)
Filter reviews
1,071 results
Traveller rating
600
360
75
25
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
600
360
75
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingfree breakfastroom was cleanyogurtnice breakfasttwo storystay there againmountain viewnice stayenjoyed our staypool and hot tubstayed one nightgreat roomgreat place to stayking bedthe staff was friendly and helpfuldowntown area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
454 - 459 of 1,071 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Property very nice layed out. Mt. view ,stayed in the back best view there. Clean and very comfortable room and bed . Was really pleased with this Comfort Inn not all Comfort Inn's have the same standard and quality as this one great staff. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms in the back have the best view of the Mt.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimmie10speed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Our rooms in the back with the view toward the mountains are popular. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and please stay with us the next time you visit Estes Park.
The Jurgens Family
Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Only complaint would be that following our first overnight there room was not cleaned when we returned from our day out at RMNP. Got back after 3. Was told to let the front desk know when we would like it cleaned by for the rest of our stay. Room was cleaned immediately after I phoned front desk. Found the wifi slow. Other than that, room very large, clean and quiet. The refrig and micro came in handy as well. Close to all in beautiful Estes Park. Dan at the desk was extremely helpful answering my many queries! Thanks

Room Tip: We requested a view of the mountains, on second floor. We had no stairs to climb as our room was in the back building. Some construction going on in main building.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Montauk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thanks for your comments. Daniel has been with us for four years now and loves the Estes area. We are glad you liked our microwave and refrigerator. We try to clean all of our check out rooms first and then clean rooms that are staying over. I am glad we got it cleaned for you and we worked out a cleaning schedule for you. When you visit Estes I hope you will stay with us again.
The Jurgens Family
Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

As a family with an 11-year-old and a 5-year-old we desire three things from a hotel on the road: cable TV, a pool, and WiFi. The Comfort Inn offered these three things as a matter of course.

But they also offered two more easily overlooked comforts:

1. at that early morning in-between time before breakfast but after rising I went to the lobby where I found fresh coffee: ahhhhhh :); and,

2. I found a clerk behind the desk: this Comfort Inn provides 24-hour desk service.

This gave me the chance to ask questions about restaurants and attractions while waking up with a cup of good coffee. This employee personifies the hotel's attention to detail: friendly, matter-of-fact, responsive and overall highly satisfactory in ways that made our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for your comments. I am going to show our night desk agents what you wrote. I am glad you liked the 24 hour coffee too. Please visit Estes again and we hope you will stay with us too.
The Jurgens Family
Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I was just in Estes Park in July, 2014 and was looking for a hotel with an outdoor pool. Our room faced the pool and had a nice patio area with chairs. It was awesome to sit outside and relax after all the beautiful hiking. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great for me, yogurt and fruit. There were eggs and waffles and sausage too, but I am not a big breakfast person. Everything looked good though! Hotel was easy to get to and there was always parking available. I will definitely stay at this reasonably priced hotel again.

Room Tip: Ground floor room facing pool.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thanks for your comments. You were in a larger room with two queens. Those are great for just relaxing after a day of shopping or hiking. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast too. Please come back to Estes again and we hope you will stay with us too.
The Jurgens Family
Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Comfort inn estes park colorodo.Extremely quiet hotel. Very clean and modern rooms. House keeping was exceptional. We loved the daily morning breakfasts. The outside pool was a big hit with the kids. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. We had to cut our 5 night stay short and we were refunded the unused nights stay with no hassles what so ever. We had a ground floor, pool view room. Loved the back patio.We highly recommend this hotel and we will be staying there again on our next trip to Estes Park Colorodo.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEstes, General Manager at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Our larger 2 Queen bed rooms are perfect for families wanting to enjoy the pool. The patios look towards the pool area, for easy access and easy supervision. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews