We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,149)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveller rating
656
376
80
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
656
376
80
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business center main building room was clean yogurt free breakfast nice breakfast stay there again two story mountain view hot breakfast nice stay pool and hot tub great place to stay stayed one night king bed the staff was friendly and helpful first floor
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This property is conveniently located just outside the downtown area. The check-in was great and the room was very clean and well appointed. The front deck staff was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions about the area. The breakfast was among the best we have had at Choice Hotels, which we stay at a lot on our trips.

Room Tip: You might want a 2nd floor room for the mountain views,
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Curtis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todderup, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks very much for staying with us. I am very happy you had a nice experience with us and enjoyed the newly appointed rooms.

Our staff is friendly and helpful. We are fortunate to have them. Our breakfast is a nice way to get you off to a good start with plentiful options.

I hope you had a great time exploring the national park and we hope you return again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times since 2015 when coming to Estes Park on vacation.
We have been Choice Privilege members for over 10 years & stay in approximately 25-30 hotel stays a year. This is one of the many hotel stays we remember because the experience is so pleasant.
Upon arrival they leave 2 bottles of water & a snack on the desk addressed to us personally, thanking us for staying with them.
This hotel is first class in cleanliness, friendliness of staff, comfortable beds, breakfast & our entire experience.
Anytime we are in Estes Park, we will stay here & highly recommend them to anyone we know coming to the area.

Room Tip: The rooms starting in the 100's have private balconies that are very nice for this beautiful area
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todderup, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We really appreciate you coming back to stay with us over the years. We know you have your options and are happy that you enjoy staying with us.

I hope you had a nice time visiting the area this time around!

Hopefully we will see you again next season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very efficient check in. Nice to have assigned parking spot right outside our large room. Would have been nice to have more signs identifying buildings since holding the map given at reception wasn't so easy to use while navigating the property. Well kept room that had been updated. The rather large corner fireplace had a rather strange design and look to it. Very good breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PopTopBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights and had a lovely room with a balcony overlooking the mountains. Both mornings we saw elk grazing on grassland in front of the room. The room was very comfortable, the only problem we had was getting the tv to work, but this was sorted out promptly. Breakfast was very good with lots of hot and cold options. It was just outside the town so pretty quiet. It is only a few miles from RMNP. This was the last hotel of a 3 week road trip and a very good choice. Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todderup, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I'm so pleased to hear about your experience here at the Estes Park Quality Inn! We are a family owned property and work hard to ensure a great stay for everyone.

I hope you enjoyed the National Park and town of Estes. It's a wonderful place to unwind and explore.

We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

I didn’t stay very long because I was staying somewhere else down the road that got flooded during my stay. Quality Inn was lucky enough to get me in within 5 minutes of me calling! It was very nice, especially compared to Murphy’s Resort (that was a similar price). They also had a nice, hot breakfast at Quality (unlike Murphy’s). All and all, probably the best hotel in Estes Park.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Deb R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todderup, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are glad to hear you were quickly accommodated and enjoyed everything during your stay. We are family owned and work hard to ensure guest satisfaction.

Our hot breakfast is the best in town. We offer different selections throughout the week for those staying longer and have great employees who keep everything stocked and fresh.

Prices can be high in the summer months. Our property is very clean, updated, open 24 hours, etc... There is added value when you stay at The Estes Park Quality Inn when compared to other options in the area.

We hope to see you again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews