We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, relaxing~amazing condo on the river”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Estes on the River

View from deck looking towards Longs Peak and river
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from deck looking towards Longs Peak and river
View from deck in the fall View from deck in winter
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View from deck looking towards Longs Peak and river
View from deck in the fall
View from deck in winter
Backyard deck with grill looking down river
Deck looking upriver
View of Long's Peak from the living room
Living room
Living room and dining room
Dining room
Kitchen
Master bedroom with view of river and Longs Peak
Master bathroom with sink, toilet, and shower
Upstairs loft
Bedroom #2 with view of river and Longs Peak
Bedroom #3
Bathroom #2 with sink, toilet, tub, and shower
Elk in the backyard
Bobcat in backyard
Osprey in backyard
Back of property
Front of property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris J
Norman, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful, relaxing~amazing condo on the river”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo was absolutely perfect for our vacation in Estes Park. The views were breath taking! The sound of the river at night was soulful. The condo had everything we needed and more for our stay. It was absolutely perfect for two families. I would highly recommend this condo for your stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed the views and comfort of our property. We hope you can come back and visit soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JKPeel
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best scenery view ever!”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Estes on the River had it all! Just pull open the blinds to the back of the condo & you get an amazing view of Longs Peak without having to leave home! The condo is just yards from the Murphy River. In the distance you see the snow capped mountains. All of nature at your back door. Loved the layout of the condo - all you need is right there. Within minutes of town, RMNP & other hiking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view out the extra large back window of the home.
Liked least: The satellite didn't seem to work well - we didn't mind though
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing