We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great getaway!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tucson
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 45 Tucson B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 15 March 2008

We had a lovely one night stay at this peaceful and comfortable bed and breakfast. I wish we could have stayed longer.

The breakfast was great. The hosts were incredibly gracious and wecloming. It felt like a stay at your favorite relative's home! I would recommend this B&B to anyone!!

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djwintucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

279 - 285 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2008

We decided to stay here after reading other reviews on this site. Since this was our first bed and breakfast experience we were a little apprehensive but I must say that we were not in the least disappointed. It felt like we were visiting family as an honored guest. Beth and Bob are truly wonderful people who make everyone feel comfortable and at home. We still had all the privacy we needed but were also able to talk to interesting people and relax in this beautiful desert oasis. The breakfasts were nothing short of spectacular. This beats a stuffy hotel room any day of the week.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Daddio1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2008

What a wonderful place to come "home" to each evening of our chaotic adventure in Tucson (ie., shopping the gem show). From the start of our somewhat unusual arrival (seeking an emergency room recommendation) to our unplanned departure (thanks so much, **** airline, for switching our flight from 2:00 p.m. to 6:40 a.m. and not telling us!) we were treated like royalty. Beth and Bob make you feel like you're more a friend than a guest. The rooms are very warm and inviting, and best of all CLEAN! The breakfasts - delicious!! And Beth, the chocolate chip cookies . . . I'm going to need rehab to give them up fully. All in all, a PERFECT place to stay when in Tucson. Just don't try to take our two rooms during the bead show - we got here first!

Stayed: February 2008
Thank RhondaCairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2008

We spent three nights at the Jeremiah Inn in Feb., part of a mini-reunion with family members who were in town for the Gem Show. We were delighted with the desert location on the outskirts of the city, and with our spacious, comfortable, and attractive room. We were too busy with family get-togethers and sightseeing to spend much time in the pool and patio area, but did enjoy relaxing there and looking out at the mountain view after a hike in nearby Sabino Canyon. Bob and Beth were gracious, warm, and helpful, outlining easy routes to the places we wanted to go, providing suggestions for restaurants and activities, and even offering to print out the boarding passes for our flights home!. They knew that the restaurant where we all planned to gather for our first meal together would be closed that evening - a major save - and helped us find another location. Another plus was a refrigerator with water bottles and space for guests to store some food, handy when we had bought fixings for a picnic the next day. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andiez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2008

We stayed at the Inn for 3 wonderful nights. The rooms were very nice, the hospitality was unbeatable and the food was spectacular. If we are ever in the area again, we will be sure to stay at the Jeremiah Inn with Beth & Bob.

Stayed: January 2008
Thank trav1er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2008

We've stayed at the Jeremiah Inn for 8 years, a week in the Spring and a week in the Fall, 16 total visits now!

We're not related to the owners so, why do we always stay there?

Beautiful accomodations, views, delicious breakfasts, and quiet peace all accompanied by the gracious, attentive host and hostess.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank safewaysling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2008

We stayed 4 nights at this lovely B&B. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. They keep it spotlessly clean. The rooms are large and nicely decorated. The food is very good. What more could you ask? It is set in a beautiful setting on the outter edge of town - so it is a bit of a drive to the town center - but there's not much to Tucson's town center unless you have a reason to go there.

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank KMWCleveland_OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
24.3 mi away
White Stallion Ranch
White Stallion Ranch
#1 of 129 in Tucson
814 reviews
3 mi away
Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast
4.7 mi away
Desert Trails Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
Royal Elizabeth Bed and Breakfast Inn
11.5 mi away
Adobe Rose Inn
Adobe Rose Inn
#7 of 45 in Tucson
282 reviews
2.2 mi away
Cactus Cove Bed and Breakfast Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast

Address: 10921 E Snyder Rd, Tucson, AZ 85749-9066
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 45 B&Bs / Inns in Tucson
Price Range: £82 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Mt. Lemmon, in NE Tucson on 3.3 acres of rich desert, find spacious accommodations and gracious service. Jeremiah Inn offers peaceful and quiet lodging with delightful fresh cooked breakfasts and spectacular views of the Catalina Mountains. Amenities include home baked cookies, complimentary bottled water, pool (seasonal), whirlpool, guest laundry, guest refrigerator, robes, wi fi, TV, hairdryer. Hiking, biking, birding, golf, and restaurants nearby. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
The Jeremiah Inn Bed And Breakfast Tucson, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing