We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Posada Lodge and Casitas(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Inn(Tucson)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$487
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
300
9
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
300
9
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscatalina mountainsmount lemmonguest refrigeratoreach morningquailhot tubspent three nightsother guestshome away from homebreakfast was delicioussaguaro national parktucson foothillsrooms are spaciousdesert museumviews of the mountainsa wonderful stayvisit tucson
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2008

What a delight! Comfortable rooms, beautiful surroundings, delicious food, and informative, friendly, thoughtful owners made my first stay at a B&B a wonderful experience and I will return!

Stayed: April 2008
Thank LapisLazuliTheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2008

Bob and Beth are excellent hosts of the Jeremiah Inn. We arrived earlier than expected but beth still managed to make us a pot of tea and a snack. Rooms are spacious and very clean, bath robes are provided if you want to use the spa and pool and complimentary soft drinks are provided in the guest fridge. Delicious breakfasts are served every morning on the patio, there is also a daily newspaper to read. Bob and Beth are extremely knowledgable of the tucson and surrounding area and gave us lots of ideas of what to do and when to go,giving us clear and precise directions as well. Finally you receive tasty cookies every morning

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank pedrocrawf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2008

We would definitely recommend the Jeremiah Inn! The rooms are spacious and immaculate, with very comfortable beds, sofas and full baths, and are nicer than they appear on the website. Some rooms also had an extra bed or sofa sleeper, making them accessible for travelers needing individual beds. The stay there is a good value, both in the quality of the accommodations and the full gourmet breakfasts served each morning. (Beth even sent us off with fresh-baked cookies each day!) This wonderful inn, while within comfortable driving distance to many Tucson area attractions, is at the foot of the Catalina Mountains, nicely isolated from city lights and noise. Daytime offers a sunny view of desert plants, and stargazers have a spectacular view of the night sky right in the back yard. The hosts are warm and gracious and have a wealth of up-to-date information about local attractions.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skopelos02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2008

We have stayed in several B&Bs across the US and Europe. The Jeremiah Inn is by far the best we have found.

On our first visit in 2001, we were advised in mid-stay that my wife's father had passed away. Beth and Bob could not have been more helpful. For example, they provided a full breakfast for us before we departed even though this was quite early in the morning.

Again, this is the best B&B we have found. We could not offer one suggestion for improvement.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Bobcat1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2008

We have stayed at the Jeremiah Inn in March for the last 2 winters. The hospitality CANNOT be beat. The breakfasts are gourmet, healthy, and tasty. Set at the foothills of the Santa Catalina mountains it is breathtakingingly beautiful. A fridge stocked with all your favorite drinks awaits you at any time. Quiet, spacious rooms with spa robes provided. The owners Bob and Beth are two of the nicest and most helpful people you will EVER meet. If you need it, they have it or will help you find it!! We will go back again for sure.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lexie06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews