We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort, great food and relaxation ever!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tucson
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 47 Tucson B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Camp Verde, Arizona
2 reviews
“Comfort, great food and relaxation ever!”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Our stay at Jeremiah Inn was far too short, but so look forward to returning soon! Our hostess Beth was the best... so gracious and accommodating! The setting and views from the inn are spectacular, as it is near the base of the Catalina mountains. Thank you again for sharing your beautiful home with us!

Becky and Marlin
Queen Creek, AZ

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank melandbecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you! Short visits can whet the appetite for future stays - so find more family to bring to Tucson :-).

Best regards,
Beth - innkeeper to family members who like to travel together, and do it well!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    289
    9
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
65
163
12
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, Az
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2014

My wife, Nancy and I returned to Tucson recently for a short visit, and decided to stay at the Jeremiah Inn B&B for the first time. We were so happy we chose to say here. The room was great, the breakfast was superb, Beth was so wonderful (what a great hostess), and the views of the mountains were also wonderful. There are places to hike from there as well. And lastly, the mattress was better than mine at home. Thanks Beth for welcoming us to your B&B.

Maurice and Nancy Russell
San Tan Valley, Az

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank morussell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 5 April 2014
Thank you for your generous review. It was great to have you stay at Jeremiah Inn, and I'm glad the sleep and breakfast met your expectations!

Take care,
Beth Miner - Innkeeper to great guests
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

An acquaintance recommended Jeremiah Inn Bed & Breakfast, and we were fortunate enough to obtain the last available room for the night. We were struck by how clean and light-filled the inn is. We still gratefully recall the warmth and sweet spirit of our hostess Beth. Our room and bathroom were sparkling clean, comfortable, and convenient. The jewel of a garden and swimming pool were a delight to behold, and the natural beauty of the area is extraordinary. Beth served us a delicious and ample pancake breakfast, and we enjoyed the company of the other guests. We noticed how accommodating Beth was to guests with special diet needs. We look forward to our next stay at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast at Tucson and recommend it highly.

Room Tip: All rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ynchvvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Thank you for your bright and warmhearted review! Thank you for taking your acquaintance's referral and staying at Jeremiah Inn, as well. I will look forward to the possible next time your journey takes you through Tucson.

Gratefully,
Beth Miner - innkeeper to guests who give back generously
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed 30 March 2014

My sister and I stayed in the Rincon Room for four nights in March. Beth was a wonderful hostess, preparing delicious breakfasts catered to our dietary needs, recommending local hikes, and making us feel right at home. Our room was immaculate and spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable. The B&B is located near a variety of wonderful hiking trails, which we greatly enjoyed, and even has a hot tub to soak weary muscles in. We recommend the Jeremiah Inn 100%.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Megon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Greetings Megon - You and your sister were great guests! Your enthusiasm to explore desert hiking, the study sessions poolside, and the laughter you shared with each other were heartwarming. Not only sisters, but best friends - what a blessing!

Best wishes,
Beth Miner - innkeeper to family members who really like each other, too!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byron Center, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2014

We stayed at the Jeremiah with our two children (ages 5 and 9) in mid-Feb and had a wonderful visit. The rooms were clean, breakfast was delicious and she helped to make our children feel comfortable and make sure breakfast was something they'd enjoy as well. It was our first visit to the Tucson area and we found our innkeeper to be very knowledgeable about the area and things to do as well as local restaurants.

Great visit. Wonderful Bed and breakfast! Highly Recommend!!

Room Tip: Rooms are very spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JRA121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Thank you for your thoughtful review. Your family was a delight with well mannered and pleasant children that confirmed the decision made long ago to host families was a good one. Have a wonderful spring and hold on to the warm memories of Tucson.

Sincerely,
Beth Miner - innkeeper to guests that come in smaller packages, too.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Hague, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The house is situated near the mountain range. Has a beautiful desert garden. Round the pool- area are flowers which attract hummingbirds. Good to watch sitting in comfortable chairs. Our hostess Beth makes you feel at home at once. Breakfast with other guests is home-cooked and made to measure. Lovely to meet other guests and share experiences. Loved to take photographs of all the different varieties of cacti, especially the big one behind which the sun rose! Heard the coyotes from our warm and very comfortable bed. What an experience for a Dutch couple! Love to do it again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CMartinlok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Greetings from all of the migrating birds in Tucson, and your grateful innkeeper, Beth!

Thank you for your stay and your generous review. As spring has progressed, I've thought of you both and your delight in the birdlife that abounds at this time of year, particularly. Your return visit would be welcomed (even if I have to think of some sort of international award to confer on you in order to make it happen).

Best wishes,
Beth Miner - innkeeper to interested and gifted guests!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

My husband and I stayed here for a night to explore Tucson. It was his birthday weekend and I came to visit him while he is stationed out here. The Inn is right next to the mountain and is settled on a very quiet street. As soon as we walked in the door we were impressed. The Inn was clean and my personal favorite, fresh vacuum lines in all the carpets. This Inn is very large, and the rooms and connected personal bathrooms are very spacious. The beds are so comfortable and the couch was very nice and soft. All the little touches that Beth offers is great. A fridge full of complimentary water and pop and a place to store anything you need refrigerated. A candy dish in the room that my husband found within seconds. The bathroom had soaps, nexus sample shampoo and conditioner, and Q-tips!! which i had forgotten to pack. The breakfast was great and Beth made it extra special by putting a candle on my husbands plate and giving him a birthday card. The grounds out side are very pretty and our favorite part of the location of the Inn was seeing the bunnies, birds and chipmunks. It was a little too cold for the pool, but it looked very nice. This was our most favorite place we have ever stayed at.Thank you Beth for giving us a very enjoyable weekend. I hope we can return at the end of my husbands army stationing. God Bless
-Anna & Francis

Room Tip: All the room are very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnaForba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Greetings from Tucson, Anna and Francis -
Thank you for your detailed review! You were wonderful guests and I'm glad that the bunnies made their antics seen by you. Your mention of the vacuum "tracks" makes me smile - I always like to see them too! I am grateful to both of you for Francis' service and yours as you "fly solo" while he is in training. Thanks for your stay.

Cordially,
Beth Miner - innkeeper to the best guests!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
10.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village
5.7 mi away
Tanque Verde Ranch
Tanque Verde Ranch
#30 of 130 in Tucson
653 reviews
3.0 mi away
Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Hacienda Del Sol Guest Ranch Resort
5.8 mi away
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
9.3 mi away
Westin La Paloma Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast

Property: The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 10921 E Snyder Rd, Tucson, AZ 85749-9066
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 47 B&Bs / Inns in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Mt. Lemmon, in NE Tucson on 3.3 acres of rich desert, find spacious accommodations and gracious service. Jeremiah Inn offers peaceful and quiet lodging with delightful fresh cooked breakfasts and spectacular views of the Catalina Mountains. Amenities include home baked cookies, complimentary bottled water, pool (seasonal), whirlpool, guest laundry, guest refrigerator, robes, wi fi, TV, hairdryer. Hiking, biking, birding, golf, and restaurants nearby. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
The Jeremiah Inn Bed And Breakfast Tucson, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing