We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great way to start a wonderful trip”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tucson
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 48 Tucson B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
MA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great way to start a wonderful trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2010

We spent 2 nights here at the start of our Southeast AZ vacation. Could not have been happier. Quiet, peaceful, beautiful house and location. Coffee every morning on the patio reading the paper, looking at the mountains and listening to the birds. Breakfast is delicious but not overwhelming. Hosts very helpful and welcoming, offering laundry facilities, great places to eat and touring ideas - even saved me money by suggesting the Tucson Passport Discount Book. You will not be disappointed here.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mlip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    285
    9
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
64
161
11
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2010

Jeremiah Inn is a beautiful and relaxing place to stay. Bob and Beth do all that they can to feed you a great breakfast and to give you knowledgeable information on what to do in Tucson. The rooms are spacious and clean. I wish we could staymore often!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Garylaurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2010

Beth and Bob have created a peaceful and reguvenating place to stay. They offer special little touches: flowers, cookies, robes, delicious breakfast-so yummy, with thoughtfulness and grace The B and B is in their home which makes it personal. They have great recommendations and directions, for places to see. It was close to Sabino Canyon but a little distance from other parks. It was a God thing for us that we were guided to Jeremiah Inn. Thank you for wanting us to have a nice experience in Tucson. You made it perfect.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amcalif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schenectady, NY
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2010

Beautiful setting, clean, comfortable rooms. Bob and Beth are wonderful people and they certainly make you feel right at home. The breakfasts are extraordinary and Beth even makes time to bake cookies for you. If you are visiting the Tucson area, stay at this Inn and you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hikethewest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middletown, CT
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2010

The Jereimiah Inn was such a great find. Beth and Bob were amazing hosts with plenty of suggestions and knowledge of the area. The breakfasts were delicious without being over the top. You feel like you are a family relative staying rather than a guest. The rooms were lovely and very quiet even at full capacity.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CTraveler0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2010

We stayed here for four nights at the end of March, and would certianly stay here again if we return to Tucson. Beth and Bob were incredibly nice and helpful, they even made my son waffles (his favorite breakfast) for him on the last morning we were there. The room was very large and clean, and it was nice having a common area to sit and read or eat dinner the one night we didn't feel like eating in a restaurant. The Inn is near restaurants and a shopping center so we could hit the grocery store and get snacks before we went hiking. The Jeremiah Inn is convenient to things in downtown Tucson, East of Tucson and South of Tucson.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 3TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ontario
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2010

The perfect b&b. My wife and I and two girls (12 and 10) spent six nights in the Catalina suite. Bob and Beth are genuine and sensational hosts. The entire place is spotless, the rooms large and quiet. The hot tub, pool , stars at night, mountain views are all superb. Both hosts are generous with advice and spot on recommendations--be it for a place to spend the day, travel directions, or food recommendations. Our children were treated like grandkids and felt totally at home.
Suggestions: visit Kartchner caverns, the desert museum, Mt Lemon, Tabac, San Xavier Mission, hiking in Sagurra park
Food spots: Eclectic cafe, Zona 78--don't miss the gelato at Frost
We are still missing Beth's cookies and Bob's morning sunrise juice
Thank you to both for a superb holiday

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ogrman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
10.0 mi away
Lodge on the Desert
Lodge on the Desert
#23 of 128 in Tucson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 933 reviews
3.0 mi away
Azure Gate Bed and Breakfast
9.2 mi away
Hacienda Del Sol Guest Ranch Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
13.5 mi away
Royal Elizabeth Bed and Breakfast Inn
9.7 mi away
Hacienda del Desierto Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast

Property: The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 10921 E Snyder Rd, Tucson, AZ 85749-9066
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Mt. Lemmon, in NE Tucson on 3.3 acres of rich desert, find spacious accommodations and gracious service. Jeremiah Inn offers peaceful and quiet lodging with delightful fresh cooked breakfasts and spectacular views of the Catalina Mountains. Amenities include home baked cookies, complimentary bottled water, pool (seasonal), whirlpool, guest laundry, guest refrigerator, robes, wi fi, TV, hairdryer. Hiking, biking, birding, golf, and restaurants nearby. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
The Jeremiah Inn Bed And Breakfast Tucson, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing