We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Airport
Ranked #70 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Reviewed 2 March 2014

This hotel is very nice. The rooms are nice, and clean. The lobby is nicely decorated. The only problem was there was only one person manning the check in and there was a line waiting. It took about 15minutes to get us checked in. The price was very competitive.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhinkley66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2014

Our stay at the Tucson Airport Comfort Suites was comfortable enough, but there are some thing that could be improved upon. The breakfast that was served was good but the room in which it was served was much too small with too little counter space and way too few tables and chairs. Also, our room with 2 queen beds and an additional sleeper sofa, all the sheet set had tears and or holes. How about investing in some new linnens?

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ccrowe3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

I was surprised at how quiet it was for an airport hotel. The room was quite large and well appointed for a very reasonable price. It had a microwave and fridge, although I didn't use them. I liked the large desk and ample plugs.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

I Stayed at the Comfort Suites in Tuscon on Dec 23. It is a quiet location for being close to the airport. The breakfast was good and items were well stocked The staff was friendly. The Wi- fi was good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

My title says it all. Spacious and clean room for a good price.Very close to airport but no sleep disturbance from planes overhead. Room had two queen beds, a sofa bed and large bath. Breakfast was good. Would stay there again especially if you have an early flight.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gretchen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Very close to airport but no sleep disturbance from planes overhead. Room had two king beds, a sofa bed and large bath. Breakfast was good. Would stay there again especially if you have an early flight.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

This was my 100 stay at a Choice Property in 2013: The hotel were very hospitable it passed my barefoot test ( I would walk on carpet in my bare feet) The room was nicely furnished probably not a five star but certainly a nice Comfort Properties. Those who have a negative experience probably not stay at Comfort and instead stay at overpriced Hiltons.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Charlie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Tucson Int'l Airport Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Airport

Address: 6935 S Tucson Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85756-7017
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Tucson
Price Range: £42 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Airport Hotel Tucson
Comfort Suites Tucson
Tucson Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Airport Tucson, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing