We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites at Sabino Canyon(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$560
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$339
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (842)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveller rating
499
200
83
34
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
200
83
34
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstucson airportlending libraryfront deskcucumber waterfresh baked cookiesfree cookiesthe general managerwould stay here againnext morninghot breakfastpima air museumgreat place to staybed was comfortablethird floorroom was largeshuttle servicehot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
699 - 704 of 843 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2012

We always stay at the Country Inn & Suites, Tucson Airport, when we travel from Anthem to Tucson several times a year. The staff is curtious, helpful and professional. We get our room of choice and our reservations are always correct. We travel with our dog and she is welcomed. Truly, a great value for the price.

Room Tip: Ground floor King
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2012

Thank you for posting this wonderful review about your stay with us! We love seeing when you are in town and look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

Al clean, nice breakfast and very courteous staff. The only reason that this hotel did not get an excellent review was to look at it in terms of higher end hotels. Based on hotels in its class, it was excellent.

Room Tip: First floor odd numbers
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TomWall60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about this property! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time you are in Tucson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

I needed shuttle and called from Airport, front desk said it would come in 5 minutes, we waited for more than 20-25 mintes, called again, front desk said they were busy and would find driver to pick us up.
Room is average and clean. But bed is uncomfortable, the bedsheet kept moving.
Breakfast is very simple. I lost my appetite and had coffee onlt.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank judychicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2012

Thank you for posting a response! I am shocked to hear that the shuttle driver was running late, as it is always very punctual. Please come and see us again so that we may exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2012

This isn't a four star hotel, but for money it's a great place to stay. Great, safe location near airport. Rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2012

Thank you for taking time out your day to post such kind words regarding your stay with us! We hope to see you another time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites was very nice, comfortable and clean rooms. you could see that you are not staying in a brand new hotel, but everything worked without issue, close to the airport, but very quiet. Breakfast was a step up from what you usually get for a "free" breakfast...usual stuff...waffles, cold cerial, yogurt etc, but with a surprize of scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuts and gravy...my only complaint is that they ran out of their fresh cookies for a couple of days

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Thank you for the kind words regarding this hotel! We really appreciate you taking the time to post a reply. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews