We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Culver's

Culver's
Ranked #303 of 1,976 Restaurants in Tucson
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good burgers”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

My daughter loves this place in particular because of the frozen custard. I like the burgers...get a double at least though so you can get the most of your visit.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ScottInTucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    24
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hobart, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A really good quick burger.”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We love to stop at a Culver's when we're traveling. It's a great burger without taking a lot of time.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maryjo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
364 reviews
246 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Got a Reuben and it made me smile!”
Reviewed 29 August 2013

I have always enjoyed Culver's as a good option away from the typical fast food. Their food has been consistently good and is a league ahead of most other fast food restaurants. I like that there are other sandwich options. The burgers are excellent, but you have some other menu options that round the menu out.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank lmari535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden Grove, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Food”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Food was great, good sides and need to open late to 2am. Big MENU
Hope they start moving toward California to Orange County!!!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Islanderboy671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mmmmm”
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Great selection of food. My husband said his burger tasted like he just went to the backyard and grilled it and put nice fresh toppings on it. They have the best veggie burger and fries.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing