We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place - a bang for your buck”
Review of Economy Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Economy Inn
Ranked #95 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Reviewed 2 June 2014

safe, friendly staff, good tv and clean. they even gave me bottles of water when I left. I recommend this place for sure as theres nothing bad about it. the only thing was there was no shampoo but that's okay because you pay for a room. just bring your own shampoo.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gili A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
There are newer reviews for Economy Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2014

This motel was cheap, clean and the staff was friendly. It is an older place and the rooms are in separate buildings with either 2 or 3 rooms to a building. It looks a bit run down and the carpets don't match, but they are doing their best to "upgrade". It was clean, had a small fridge and microwave, cable TV and wifi. The tub shower had hot water and the bed was comfy.
The price was the big attraction here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank svragman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ficamos no quarto 115 e imagino que quanto mais distante da rodovia, melhor.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emio_Foz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank groquick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#87 of 129 in Tucson
118 reviews
3.1 mi away
Studio 6 Tucson
Studio 6 Tucson
#75 of 129 in Tucson
58 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lazy 8 Motel
Lazy 8 Motel
#111 of 129 in Tucson
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tucson South
Red Roof Inn Tucson South
#84 of 129 in Tucson
238 reviews
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Tucson Downtown Convention Center
12.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Economy Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Economy Inn

Address: 220 E Benson Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85713-4849
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Price Range: £30 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Economy Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Economy Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Economy Inn Tucson, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing