We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Don't miss it!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jerry Bob's

Jerry Bob's
Ranked #1,165 of 1,971 Restaurants in Tucson
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
59 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Don't miss it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

Great food, breakfast served all the time. The value is ridiculous, I mean the breakfast specials range from 2.50 and up. And the portion sizes, good lord, they are like a hungry man tv dinner! Go there, try it, you will banish any other place to the corner. I didn't have their lunch but the breakfast was great!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    11
    6
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Value and Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

Ate there my past trip, and used to eat there when I lived in Tucson twice a month! Cant beat the deal and the portions.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank seansluggo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
115 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Simple home made cooking”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2013

Good food, a lot like Denny's or Perkins, with a home cooking feel. They turn any omelet into a burrito. The spinach, mushroom, and swiss was great!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
116 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great breakfast served all day!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2013

We love to have breakfast here when we are staying in the Tucson area. They have something for everyone on the menu and the food is served up fresh. Love the fact that breakfast is served all day long.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Erika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benson, Arizona
Level Contributor
385 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Satisfying”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

You never have to look for a waitress for coffee refills, they are on the spot, many breakfast choices, that is all I've had there, plenty to eat and very reasonably prices. It's small and friendly, many of the same locals eat their meals there daily.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank sydette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Jerry Bob's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing