We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved staying here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport
Ranked #45 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 9 December 2011

I highly recommend staying here. This was the best hotel I have stayed at near the airport. The rooms were clean and comfortable and all the staff were great.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianeangel2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (463)
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

387 - 393 of 463 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2011

This was my first stay at the Sheraton. Everything about this hotel was over and above my expectations. The beds were exceptionally comfortable, rooms were very clean, food was above expectations. Although right beside the airport, the rooms were very quiet. Overall my stay was wonderful. Would stay here again, and would recommend if staying in the Tucson area.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 314traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2011

This was my third stay at this hotel. I was given a Starwood Gold "enhanced room" with a balcony. The view of the pool was very nice, there was free wifi and there was a 10% discount for breakfast. On the other hand, the hallway smelled weird and I ended up listening to a very heavy-footed person on the floor above me seemingly pace back and forth for hours, the bathroom fan whirred loudly and annoyingly whenever I turned on the light, the tp holder was broken and I couldn't figure out how to release the stopper in the sink (apparently one has to reach through the dirty water to press it in order to release it--yuck). The food at the restaurant was very good and the service was excellent. I had stayed at the Airport Hampton Inn a couple nights before (also as a gold member) and received a free breakfast, free wifi and had a HUGE room. All in all, I'll be headed back to Hampton Inn.

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor so you don't have to listen to the person above you.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junodee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2011

Desk attendant not overly friendly but not rude. That aside, the airport location cannot be beat! The accommodations are clean and adequately appointed as would be expected for a Sheraton. Did not try the food. Shuttle service 2 minutes from the departure area and driver very friendly. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J3GP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

The Sheraton is very good for what it is--an airport hotel. It's probably the best of the hotels I've used at the Tucson airport, and is incredibly convenient. One can easily walk to the airport in 5 minutes, though of course there is a complimentary shuttle service as well. Rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. But I am always put off by plastic cups rather than real glasses in the rooms (down by one star there), and there was just nothing extra that made this hotel stand out.

Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
Thank Stars4449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

About three weeks ago I flew to Tucson and stayed at two different properties, one was the Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport, which turned out to be fabulous!! As all frequent travellers must know, Starwood awards its Platinum members by usually upgrading the room reserved. I was lucky and had a suite. The staff was both professional and very pleasant. There is a lovely pool, a tad small but big enough. The breakfast was outstanding, a huge selection and a chef ready to prepare eggs just the way you like them!! I immediately cancelled future reservations for Tucson at other properties and re booked for this outstanding Four Points.... try it... you will be pleasantly surprised. The Hungarian Countess is living up to her "globetrotter" nick name

Room Tip: Top floor to watch the sunset from your balcony
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hungariancountess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2011

Stayed one night: very comfortable and clean room, great pool, welcoming staff.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GRfamily49506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Tucson Airport
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Tucson Int'l Airport Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

Address: 7060 S Tucson Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85756-6930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Green Hotel in Tucson
#48 Business Hotel in Tucson
Price Range: £59 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport! Our complimentary shuttle is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to whisk you from the airport to the newly-renovated Four Points by Sheraton. Located on five lushly landscaped acres, you will find yourself at ease among our lush greenery, manicured grounds and beautifully renovated guest rooms. Our property offers 150 guest rooms including three suites, each custom designed for ultimate comfort. Enjoy a restful night's sleep on a king or queen signature Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. All guest rooms featuring a 37" HD Television, refrigerator, microwave, and designer furnishings. Several complimentary amenities await your arrival including: -High Speed Wireless Internet -Bottled water, replenished daily -Choice of weekday newspaper Our well-equipped, open layout business center will ensure efficiency in handling your business matter so that you can rest easy and enjoy your stay. At Four Points by Sheraton, we understand the need for quality rest and relaxation before and after your flight. Unwind with a visit to our fitness center or relax in the pool and hot tub underneath the palm trees. Ready for something to eat? A recent renovation to The R&R Bar has given a fresh, relaxing atmosphere to our award-winning restaurant and 3,500 square feet of versatile event space. R&R Bar and Grill offers a wide range of carefully crafted menu options prepared from scratch daily to satisfy any appetite, also available through room service daily from 6am-10am. Sip on one of pour refreshing signature cocktail or try one of our Best Brews™ at the bar, featuring 4 rotating craft beers on tap. Bring your entire group to enjoy The Little Resort at the Airport- we can provide a ballroom accommodating up to 200 guests, a boardroom for 12 and a beautiful outdoor courtyard for receptions. Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport is just minutes from downtown, the University of Arizona, and many other Tucson attractions. Explore the nearby "boneyard" at Davis-Monthan Air Force Base and other aircraft at Pima Air and Space Museum. Escape the stratosphere by looking upward at Kitt Peak National Observatory. Want something more down to earth? Check out Kartchner Caverns State Park and Mission San Xavier del Bac. We invite you to Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport to experience our genuine customer service at an unbeatable value. Call to plan your next visit to The Little Resort at the Tucson International Airport! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport
Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport Hotel Tucson
Best Western Tucson
Tucson Best Western
Four Points By Sheraton Tucson Airport Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing