We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Posada Lodge and Casitas(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Inn(Tucson)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$487
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
210
183
74
20
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
183
74
20
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstucson airportr rfront deskfighter jetsmain buildingfree shuttlean early flightrental carpima air and space museumstayed one nighton site restaurantbreakfast buffetbar and grillbed was very comfortablefridge and microwaveshuttle servicelate at night
Filter
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2013

I was only a gold member when I stayed there for 2 nights. I was upgraded to a better room, free breakfast buffet and free Internet.
The cook to order station at the breakfast was excellent.
It is within walking distance to the airport. I don't hear any noise at all at night. plenty of free p arking.

Room Tip: The airport is located in the south side of town. Around the hotel is OK. Be careful when you travel west of Valencia to 6th and 12 avenue. It is a high crime area. Just stay close to the airport and you are OK.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

As one of our most valued guests we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you on your future visits to Tucson so that we may provide you with the same level of superior service again. Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

My wife and I were very impressed with the quality of the bed. Our room (quite small) faced the courtyard which was a plus.
This hotel is so close to the airport you could take a short walk to the terminal. Previous reviews were right on....very nice place with reasonable pricing. Would stay again.

Room Tip: Request a room that faces inward. Some rooms will get you view of parking lot.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRUCEfmMKE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Our stay was just a quick overnight before heading to the airport for an early flight. We were given an amazing price. Clean and comfortable rooms. Grounds seemed well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were clean and higher quality. They have longer term parking, but it cost extra. Which is too bad because they are right next to the airport; I don't think you could get closer.

We had no issue with noise from traffic or planes.

We left too early to try the breakfast, but were very please overall with our stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Will M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

We are delighted to hear you had such a pleasant stay at Four Points Tucson Airport. We hope that next time you are able to try our R+R Grill for breakfast, lunch or dinner. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Tucson. Thank you for your review and take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

We stayed here for three nights on our way through Tucson. This hotel was in a great location for everything that we were doing. They have a great breakfast buffet in the morning.
Pros-
The ladies at the front desk were great to us and very, very helpful
The location is easy to get around Tucson
Outdoor pool
Balconies on select rooms
Cons-
We decided to have dinner at the hotel one night and it was a horrible experience. The waitress was great but it took almost 30 minutes to get our food and when we did some of it was ice cold and my chicken had so much salt it was inedible. They comped the meal but the food and beverage manager who was helping out ignored our table. If you are the manager and you KNOW a guests had a terrible experience wouldn't you want to come over and apologize? Very disappointing to know the person in charge could have done something and instead just avoided the situation.

Room Tip: We had a suite room 201, it was huge!
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you had a nice stay and enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Your comments have been shared with our restaurant team and management to ensure all associates are upholding the quality customer service we pride ourselves on at Four Points Tucson Airport. Thank you again for sharing and we sincerely hope to see you during your next visit to Tucson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

My husband and I stayed here on the last night of our honeymoon. We loved the proximity to the airport. our only real interaction with staff was as check in and check out, and all went well. The hotel lobby, pool, rooms and grounds were clean and well kept. The lobby had fresh lemonade which was a nice touch if you had to wait. The bar was easy to find and had a delicious mango mojito, plus the nhl playoffs, which seems to be difficult to find in Tucson. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was nice with good shower pressure and the pool area was pretty although we had no time to use it. Loved the fact that the room had a fridge and microwave. My only complaint is that there were no movies to rent. Unless we just weren't able to find them. No big deal! Wifi was super easy to access which was great.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Owl85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

We appreciate your feedback, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location and hotel amenities. We hope to see you again for any future visits to Tucson. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews