We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites
Ranked #41 of 128 Hotels in Tucson
Casa Grande, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“NICE”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

If you are looking for a reasonable rate for above average hotel, then book it. The bed was comfortable, breakfast fair, and area has everything you could want. Ordered Rosatis Italian beef and a pizza for room service and it was very good as well.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Keith, Thank you for your review and feedback, I am glad we met and I hope surpassed your expectations. Please feel free to call ma t 520-297-8111 or email me at jcousins@innsuites.com if I can assist you with future reservations. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

848 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    334
    270
    120
    82
    42
See reviews for
282
240
86
151
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tusayan, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The plan was to stay 4 days we stayed 3 hrs. could not stand the smell.This was a terrible or horrible experience.. Don't even think about it.. this place needs very serious cleaning inside and outside, the room smell like body odor, cigarette smoke the bathroom had excrement..
We stayed in june 2014

Room Tip: don't stay here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Liz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Liz, I wish I knew more about your stay such as which room, check in date, etc., if you would like to email me at jcousins@innsuites.com I could investigate more. I am sorry you did not have an enjoyable stay. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona City, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Very quiet. Enjoyed it all. Met some Christian guests and had a great conversation. Would have enjoyed a Christian TV channel, however. Or a good western - being in the west - we need westerns,. Rain made PJ's restaurant very wet because it is built on a lower level than walkways. Otherwise very good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Helen, Thank you for the review and kind words. You are correct, the placement of PJ's is questionable when it rains. Hope to see you again! Please contact me at 520-297-8111 or jcousins@innsuites.com to assist with future reservations. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flushing, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

My family stayed here in July of 2013 and in June 2014. Service was attentive, my iron didn't work, I called and in five minutes they replaced it. The reception to my dog was excellent. The breakfast was free and alway hot. The pool was clean and the bed more comfortable than the one at home.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Madelyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear Madelyn, Since our beds are sooo comfortable, lets consider our hotel your home away from home, we look forward to your return. Please email me at jcousins@innsuites.com or call at 520-297-8111 if I can assist you with future arrangements. Most Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Humble, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

This was a wonderful stay! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The bed was very comfortable, but the pull out was horrible. My son just slept on the couch without pulling out the bed to sleep on because the mattress on it was so thin, you could feel everything through it. But he said the couch was very comfortable, even though his feet stuck off it by a foot! The breakfast was awesome, the staff very friendly and accommodating. Small problem was the jacuzzi didn't work, and was slimy. The staff tried to fix it when we brought their attention to it, but it never worked correctly. The only true complaint I have is that they didn't tell us we needed to be Reward members in order to take advantage of the stay three get one free promotion. We didn't find that out till the next best western in Roswell, which was a whole different animal then this stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aadaenyaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for the review and feedback. I will follow up wuth my maintenance staff on your spa comments. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Room was very nice and clean, the bed was awesome. Had a free hot breakfast that was good and saved money from eating out. Also a cocktail hour with two free drinks and snacks. Had a good stay for a low price.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Dear Paul, Thanks for the kind review and nice testimony, hope you come back soon to visit. Please e-mail me at jcousins@innsuites.com or call to 520-297-8111 if I can be of further service. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Clarita
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We arrived tired, the staff received us warmly and the pool was refreshing. We had a quiet night and a great sleep, and woke up to a good breakfast with more friendly people. The location could be considered slightly out of our way, but for a couple of minutes extra, it was worth it!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Walt700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Walt, Thank you very much for the kind review. We train our staff that customer service is a priority to us and hope it showed during your stay. Please feel free to email me at jcousins@innsuites.com or call me at 520-297-8111 if I can assist with future services. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
1.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Tucson North Foothills
5.8 mi away
Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites
5.7 mi away
Best Western Gold Poppy Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Comfort Suites at Sabino Canyon
0.4 mi away
La Posada Lodge and Casitas
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tucson-Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites
Address: 6201 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704-5409
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Tucson
#29 Business Hotel in Tucson
#37 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
#44 Family Hotel in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 159
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect for business and leisure travel, we set a new standard among Tucson hotels for suite accommodations, free amenities and superior service in the Tucson Catalina Foothills-area. Delight in magnificent mountain views. Enjoy nearby UA, golf courses, renowned attractions, decadent dining, spectacular shopping options and exciting sports events around the Tucson area. Suite Luxury for Less with Cloud 9 Beds & Bedding and Free: 24-hour Airport Shuttle, Hot Full Breakfast, WiFi, Evening Social Hour & more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel Tucson
Best Western Plus Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel And Suites
Best Western Tucson
Tucson Best Western
Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing