We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Doubletree by Hilton Tucson - Reid Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
499
442
209
102
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
442
209
102
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treethe cantinatennis tournamentbreakfast buffetlobby baran older hotelshuttle servicegolf coursebusiness tripnice poolfitness centerbed was very comfortablehappy hourconventioncactuspatiouniversity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
863 - 868 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We always spend a night in May at your hotel when we are in town for the Easter Seals Blake Foundation Annual Walk Run Roll 5k. We love the warm cookie that greets us at the welcome desk. (Grandson would love one everytime we leave and return for dinner, for walk, etc.) We also love the quiet room and comfy beds with four extra soft pillows!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Madia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug S, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Tucson - Reid Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to have you as our guest at the DoubleTree by Hilton – Tucson Reid Park. We appreciate the time you took to fill out a response regarding your stay with us. I am glad that we have been able to provide you with great service each year as you come stay at our hotel. I appreciate the loyalty and the time that you have given our hotel. I hope that we will get the opportunity to have you as our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The restaurant has a great menu and all the food looks good. Everything at our table tasted great.
The hotel itself has a awesome pool, the rooms are comfortable and spacious. The staff was looking for ways to improve an already perfect stay. the location was perfect...you are within a short walk of target and a bunch of restaurants and there is a circle-k next door.

Your only better option would be the full service resorts but they are 4x the price.

Room Tip: We got a north facing room and we had a great view of the mountains.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank herculestools
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug S, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Tucson - Reid Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to have you as our guest at the DoubleTree by Hilton – Tucson Reid Park. We appreciate the time you took to fill out a response regarding your stay with us. We are dedicated to outstanding service and responsiveness to our guests and are delighted we were able to meet your standards and provide comfortable accommodations.Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope you allow us the opportunity to serve you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We were looking for a suite hotel for our family of three in Tucson, and a Hilton rep recommended the Doubletree. We ended up in the Presidential Suite, which included a lovely, expansive living room/dining area and an adjoining bedroom. There were two full baths and two closets.

The room seemed designed more for a meeting, though, than for a family stay. It had a bar with a refrigerator and some glasses but no other kitchen items. Our son slept in the living area on a pull-out couch, which was fine, but we had to make it up ourselves using blankets and pillows from the closets.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Nancy505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug S, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Tucson - Reid Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton as well as the entire staff of the DoubleTree by Hilton – Tucson Reid Park, we want to thank you for your response regarding your recent visit. I am glad that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. On your next visit, maybe our Casita 2-room suite may better accomodate your needs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope you allow us the opportunity to serve you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Had one of the best experiences ever for a host hotel. Great prices on food, wonderful breakfast buffet included. Everyone asked how our trip was going. Very friendly and helpful. We go to lots of car shows and stay at lots of hotels. This was one of the best.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug S, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Tucson - Reid Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton as well as the entire staff of the DoubleTree by Hilton – Tucson Reid Park, we want to thank you for your response regarding your recent visit. I am so glad that you had a great experience at our hotel. We very much enjoyed having the Car Show at the property. i am very apreciative of your feedback for our hotel. Thank It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you allow us the opportunity to serve you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This is a great hotel to stay in. Two restaurants on site and their food was excellent. Rooms were great, friendly and helpful staff. The warm complimentary chocolate chip cookies top it all off. Pricing was reasonable for the quality of the hotel and its facilities. It deserves the Hilton Honors it has been given. Will always recommend this place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug S, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Tucson - Reid Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

On behalf of DoubleTree by Hilton as well as the entire staff of the DoubleTree by Hilton – Tucson Reid Park, we want to thank you for your response regarding your recent visit. I am pleased that you were able to receive excellent service and comfortable accomodations during your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us the first time and we hope you allow us the opportunity to serve you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews