We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Super Inn(Tucson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Lazy 8 Motel(Tucson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Tucson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Econo Lodge(Tucson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regal Inn(Tucson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
13
16
9
12
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
16
9
12
33
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2007

My workplace booked me at this hotel, boy do I have some words for them. I am writing this while still in the room, I couldn't wait until later. Rooms are gross, the shower is disgusting. When leaving the shower the room still left me feeling unclean. The front desk talks about you in Spanish, but they were pretty friendly. Walls are cracked, whoever painted didn't tape things up, so the paint is all over the fixtures. The breakfast was decent though. I will never stay here again, many better places near downtown, don't subject yourself to this.

  • Stayed: February 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank tripper12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
California
36
Reviewed 20 June 2006

Very comfortable room, clean, quiet. Everything nice in room. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2006

Very comfortable, quiet room. Everything was nice and clean. Staff was extrememly friendly and helpful. Will stay again when in area again. Got a great rest.

  • Stayed: June 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank waytoofar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Show Low Arizona
13
Reviewed 13 December 2005

The shower would not drain and when you showered you had 6 inches of water at your ankles, the room was smoke free but smelled of smoke, carpet was gross, when the maids were cleaning the non smoking rooms they would smoke in the hallways and the rooms, you needed a key to get into the hallway to get to your room and the one near our room was broken and we always had to walk a ways just to get in, and it was just my daughter and I, no lighting in the parking lot. the sliding glass dorr would not close right and it had a big crack in it. I complained but on deft ears, oh and when I made reservations, it said it had a heated pool and a hot tub nether were warm or clean,
will never stay there again

  • Stayed: December 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2004

The rooms were in need of updating. We couldn't completely close our sliding door so it could not be locked. The noise is awful from the freeway and when we complained and asked for a substitute room, the desk said there were none available. I guess they don't really honor their 100% satisfaction guarantee. The vending machines were mostly out of order as were the ice machines. To obtain soap for the laundry, you were required to walk to a convenience store in the vicinity. The restaurant was substandard and the so-called deluxe continental breakfast was pretty unappealing. Stay someplace else.

6  Thank ernieRedstone_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews