We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tucson Hiking Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Limited Tucson West
Ranked #84 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Reviewed 2 April 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Earl S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Darlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2013

We thought that being a Ramada this would be a nice place to stay, although we chose this one because they allow 6 people per room. We have four kids and most hotels expect us to rent two rooms. The stairwell is super gross, it looks like a few of the rooms have been broken in to (because the door knobs are broken off and they are chained shut), and the views are awful! This would be an okay place if you just needed somewhere to sleep for a night and then left early the next day. We are on vacation and this does not feel very vacationy. The photos on the website do not even look like the same hotel, they are misleading. The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful though.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank I1vy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

i am in this hotel for Tucson mineral show. all is ok....very kind people and nice time.
we come back and see you next year

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Francois E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ronald C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gordon H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Tucson
Comfort Inn Tucson
#73 of 129 in Tucson
98 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucson
7.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#74 of 129 in Tucson
77 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson City Center
9 mi away
Best Western Gold Poppy Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Tucson West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Tucson West

Address: 665 N Freeway, I-10 @ Speedway Exit 257, Tucson, AZ 85745-8241
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Price Range: £51 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Tucson West 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Tucson West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Tucson West Hotel Tucson
Ramada Tucson
Tucson Ramada
Ramada Limited Tucson West Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing