We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Away from home for business”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Omni Tucson National Resort
Ranked #22 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 December 2013

If you have to be away from home for business this would be the very best place to make up for it. Couldn't think of a better location that provides grand views anywhere you look. This resort also has great restaurants/ bars that offer happy hour, very convenient. Very peaceful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Aracely C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Thanks for choosing us as your home away from home during your time in Tucson. We’re glad to hear you received the personalized service that we strive to deliver to every guest. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to Tucson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,127 - 1,133 of 1,498 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2013

This hotel is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly, and the hotel itself was flawless. The rooms are large, beds are comfortable, and the morning coffee delivery is right on. We stayed at hotel for a Christmas party, beef, chicken and potatoes were outstanding. Staff very friendly and often went above and beyond to accommodate.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Charles W C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Omni Tucson National Resort. We appreciate all of your compliments and will look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

My husband's work holiday party was held here, so we decided to spend the night. The room was very spacious, well appointed, clean, and quiet with a lovely view. The bed was very comfortable. We were very pleased and will take another "staycation" here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Thank you for the kind words about our resort. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you return for a staycation in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

First impressions: Grounds are nice, but roads within the resort need work and are bumpy which make for a less than impressive welcome. Room was nicely sized but bathrooms need upgraded as faucets are old and didn't work properly. TV was tiny and old school- couldn't really see it from our bed. And lastly, make sure to bring your own vanity mirror ladies because the resort doesn't offer one in the bathrooms. You'll be leaning way over the sink to put on your eye makeup. Best part of the resort, other than the grounds, was the friendly staff upon check in. They made us feel very welcome.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Loveour2dogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about the Omni Tucson National on TripAdvisor. We are disappointed that your stay wasn't perfect. We do appreciate that you also shared the positive aspects of your stay with us and we hope that those will encourage you return to the Omni Tucson National again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

The resort has a friendly and accommodating staff as soon as you arrive. The rooms are spacious and extremley comfortable and well lit, especially the bathroom. The rooms are immaculate in terms of cleanliness and the grounds are extremely well maintained. I would return tomorrow if I could!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Thank you for sharing your kind remarks. We will share your compliments with our staff and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

My family stayed at the resort for the Thanksgiving. Great property, great weather, great food. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We love the Tucson area and get out during the day, but you could easily never the property and have a great time . THe breakfast buffet never disappoints.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kathryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the Thanksgiving holiday and thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to having you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This hotel has it all: wonderfully comfortable, oversized rooms, a welcoming and efficient staff, beautiful surroundings, gorgeous pool, fantastic golf course and excellent restaurants. I would stay again and again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Leon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

So glad you enjoyed the chance to relax and enjoy our amenities without ever leaving the property. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
11.4 mi away
Lodge on the Desert
Lodge on the Desert
#19 of 129 in Tucson
1,009 reviews
6.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village
16.2 mi away
Casino Del Sol
Casino Del Sol
#8 of 129 in Tucson
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Westin La Paloma Resort and Spa
4.5 mi away
El Conquistador Tucson, a Hilton Resort
10.4 mi away
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Tucson National Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Tucson National Resort

Address: 2727 W Club Dr, Tucson, AZ 85742-9766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Tucson
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Tucson
#9 Spa Hotel in Tucson
#11 Luxury Hotel in Tucson
#16 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
#32 Family Hotel in Tucson
Price Range: £102 - £250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Tucson National Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home of the PGA TOUR's Champions Tour in 2015, the Omni Tucson National Resort boasts an award winning service team, chef-driven restaurant concepts, exquisite meeting space and 36 holes of world-class golf on our Catalina and Sonoran courses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Omni Tucson National Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Tucson National Hotel Tucson
Tucson Omni
Omni Tucson National Resort Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing