We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Omni is the best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Omni Tucson National Resort
Ranked #21 of 130 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
Phoenix, United States
1 review
“Omni is the best”
Reviewed 27 December 2013

I recently stayed at this resort with my family for a group get-away. We were extremely pleased with the hospitality and services provided by the entire staff. They They were warm and friendly, and extended extra efforts to make our stay enjoyable. I really appecitate the location and the multitude of activities at the resort and in the surrounding area. I will absolutely be returning

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Maryam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Thank you for the kind words about Omni Tucson National Resort.. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you return!

At your service,
Roberta, Loyalty Ambassador
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,400 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    801
    297
    163
    96
    43
See reviews for
389
503
78
264
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (188)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
tucson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 December 2013

My company had their "holiday" party here, I call it Christmas Party! PROs: room is spacious, modern bed is very comfortable, great in room service and very very friendly staff. I highly recommend it!!!!!!!!! CONs: Legend bar closed early, last call was at 1100 :-(

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank VERONICA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Very good overall. A great check in process and beautiful grounds. We will be back for golf also. The Hacienda that we stayed in was very comfortable. The fireplace was gas burning but created a nice heat for the whole room. The kitchen was very dated and needs to be improved.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
College Park, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 December 2013

We had an exceptional experience with this hotel. Our room was perfect - loved the deep bathtub and spacious shower. The pool and hot tub are refreshing. The breakfast buffet is wonderful. We had lunch in the bar twice and it was very good and has a beautiful view. The staff were so friendly. Don't forget to order pizza for room service. Amazing. Just perfect in every way.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Tara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to review about your stay with us; it is great to learn that your time at our resort was special. Please be sure that we will share your kind comments with all our team, and we hope to see you soon to keep providing you wonderful memories!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 December 2013

The main facility rooms are very nice, but the Casitas are very dark, removed, and the outside entrances feel very unsafe, if you are a female traveling alone. The main facility rooms open to the outside as well, but are well lit. Our stay was during a winter blast, and the outdoor fire pits were beautiful and warming.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Shirley Pearl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We appreciate hearing from our guests so that we may improve our guest's experience. We are glad to hear that overall your stay was an enjoyable one. Thank you for choosing Omni Tucson National Resort, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broomfield, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Excellent facility. The golf was superb. Great courses with awesome views. The food was good and the spa was excellent. There are so many ways to relax. Floating in the warm pool on a cool night staring up at the moon and stars was priceless. My only complaint was the internet connection was unbearably slow.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Matt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
We are delighted that you took advantage of our wonderful amenities during your stay at the Omni Tucson National Resort. Your challenges with the Wi-Fi connection has been forwarded to our Maintenance Department to review. It was our pleasure to go above and beyond to make sure you had a great stay and look forward to having you return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2013

The front desk staff were so friendly and hospitable, making for a great first impression. My room was stunning and I felt at home immediately. The pool was lovely and the whole resort was in such a beautiful setting. I hope to return!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Awissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Thank you for your review. It's so nice to hear from our guests. We understand you have a choice in accommodations and we were delighted to serve you. Please visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
11.4 mi away
Lodge on the Desert
Lodge on the Desert
#23 of 130 in Tucson
961 reviews
9.5 mi away
Arizona Inn
Arizona Inn
#4 of 130 in Tucson
688 reviews
16.2 mi away
Casino Del Sol
Casino Del Sol
#9 of 130 in Tucson
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Westin La Paloma Resort and Spa
3.7 mi away
Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa
10.0 mi away
JW Marriott Tucson Starr Pass Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Tucson National Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Tucson National Resort

Property: Omni Tucson National Resort
Address: 2727 W Club Dr, Tucson, AZ 85742-9766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Tucson
#8 Spa Hotel in Tucson
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Tucson
#11 Luxury Hotel in Tucson
#16 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
#32 Family Hotel in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Tucson National Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home of the PGA TOUR's Champions Tour in 2015, the Omni Tucson National Resort boasts an award winning service team, chef-driven restaurant concepts, exquisite meeting space and 36 holes of world-class golf on our Catalina and Sonoran courses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Omni Tucson National Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Tucson National Hotel Tucson
Tucson Omni
Omni Tucson National Resort Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing