We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Tucson National Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,579)
Filter reviews
1,579 results
Traveller rating
870
317
201
126
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
870
317
201
126
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courselegends barbob's steakhousewalk in closetdriving rangegreat golfpro shopplay golfmain poollarge bathroomfire pitfull kitchentennis courtsbeautiful propertysitting areafitness centerspa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,167 - 1,172 of 1,579 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Booked for a business trip. Beautiful casita, nothing fancy but felt like home. Large accommodations. Peace and quiet. Clean. Impeccable customer service. Food was outstanding. Highly recommend for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Lindsay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

We are delighted to read that you were well taken care of during your time at the Omni Tucson National Resort.. Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor and we look forward to a future opportunity to serve you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Stay this time was for business but would come back on a personal trip and stay here again. Food was excellent. Facilities top notch. Love the pool area and fires at night. Even provided a full moon to add to the atmosphere. Best customer service I have experienced in a long time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to review the Omni Tucson National Resort. We take pride in our associates and their ability to provide each of our guests with an exceptional experience. We are delighted to see that reflected in your stay and will look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

The strengths of this Omni are its outstanding staff, lovely out-of-town location, large quiet rooms, very good food. Its weaknesses are a long drive into town, golfers hollering at 6am right outside the rooms, the worst wifi since dial-up, an absurd hike from the rooms to the parking lot which is a stone's throw away but cannot be accessed. If you've never stayed at a high-end hotel, this place is excellent; but many aspects could be improved to make that cost acceptable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Janis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

We appreciate you sharing the details from your recent visit to the Omni Tucson National Resort and we've noted your comments regarding the noise level in the morning and WIFI challenges. We appreciate you sharing the positive feedback regarding our great staff and location. We hope hope to serve you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

The Tucson Omni is a wonderful place to stay for business or pleasure. I prefer the updated Mountain View rooms because the bathrooms are roomy with deep soak bathtubs. There is plenty of room for two people to relax or work. It is pricey, but the quality of service and rooms justifies the price to me. I've enjoyed it so much traveling here annually for business that I've returned for a vacation. The spa is wonderful, intimate with excellent staff. I've never had a bad meal at Bob's or their breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share such complimentary remarks! It is our priority to exceed our guests' expectations, and we are pleased to hear that we met, and exceeded, yours. We look forward to welcoming you back soon be it for business or pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Nice place, what you would expect for a resort in this price range, resort fee is fairly reasonable but still annoying. The individual bungalows are nice and very quiet. The onsite steakhouse is excellent. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank jjsigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you in the future when your travels lead you our way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews