We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent quick stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Omni Tucson National Resort
Ranked #19 of 128 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent quick stay”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

The renovated room was beautiful and well thought out. Worth the extra $. The staff was extremely courteous, helpful, and friendly. The two pool areas were nice with plenty of seating. I will definitely stay here again. Be sure to join their frequent guest program...nothing better than free coffee delivered to your door in the morning!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank X545RLJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
We are glad you found The Omni Tucson National Resort for a quick getaway. We’re glad to hear you received the personalized service that we strive to deliver to every guest. Our Select Guest program is a great perk, and it’s free to sign up. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to Tucson!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,335 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    768
    288
    151
    85
    43
See reviews for
368
484
74
253
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nogales, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The service is awesome, but did have a roach in our bathroom and shower curtain fell. Overall the staff is more than excellent and they make you feel at home. But the hotel did not respect a 25 dlls offer I had for food or beverage.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new mexico, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Did not receive the room we booked online, The room we did receive was in need of basic repairs, there was some mold in bathroom and a smell of gas in the room from fireplace. The odor required us to leave the doors open in 105 degree heat to vent out the room which allowed mosquito's to enter which made for a horrible night. TV was older style and internet connection was horrible. Some basic repairs and upgrades to room is all it needs and with the prices they charge you would think that really should not be a problem.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
We appreciate your feedback about our resort and will share your comments with our maintenance and housekeeping departments to make the appropriate changes. We hope for a second chance to provide you with a wonderful stay.

At your service,
Roberta, Loyalty Ambassador
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Leandro Ca, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The accommodations were excellent and the staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very clkean and quite. The hotel is close to all shopping areas and the amenities are excellent. My family enjoyed the pools and spa. Great paths to walk on and se the surrounding nature.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Terrence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Omni Tucson National Resort. We appreciate your business and were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. Come back and see us soon. We will be happy to serve you in the future.

At your service,
Roberta, Loyalty Ambassador
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The Omni Tucson National Golf Resort is an oasis in the heart of the Sonoran Desert. Check-in is quick and the concierge is most knowledgeable and helpful. The rooms are spacious, quiet, and well appointed. The spa staff is very professional and the masseuse I had was outstanding. I decided on the spur of the moment to play golf and was amazed at how quickly the staff rented the equipment and got me on the course. Be sure to check out Bob’s Steak & Chop House where Executive Chef John Hohn will dazzle you with a culinary delight and share recipes and techniques.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andy1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tkermabon, General Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear "Andy1947,"

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your complimentary review. When we read it to our team you could see the happiness in their faces and sense the pride of a job well done in the room. We strive to deliver a superior service experience across our resort and it is very rewarding when feedback such as yours is received.

Thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travel plans bring you back to Tucson.

Best regards,

Tom Kermabon
General Manager
(520) 877-2300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Pas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Visiting this part of the world is made so easy by the staff and people of the Omni / Tucson. The golf is so well done and the club staff make sure that you have a good round ....no matter what you score ! The poolside relaxation is second to none and the staff in the hotel will make you glad you came.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Ernest C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to review our resort. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and the service our staff provided. There is nothing better than a round of golf and relaxing at the pool. We look forward to having you back next time you're in Tucson.

At your service,
Roberta, Loyalty Ambassador
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angb68
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The resort was really nice, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were great, loved everything about it. The amenities were great too. The bed was very comfortable, didn't want to get up.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Angie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OmniTucsonNational, Manager at Omni Tucson National Resort, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you in the future when your travels lead you our way.

At your service,
Roberta, Loyalty Ambassador
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
11.4 mi away
Lodge on the Desert
Lodge on the Desert
#24 of 128 in Tucson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 943 reviews
6.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village
7.1 mi away
Westin La Paloma Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
3.7 mi away
Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa
7.4 mi away
Hacienda Del Sol Guest Ranch Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Tucson National Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Tucson National Resort

Property: Omni Tucson National Resort
Address: 2727 W Club Dr, Tucson, AZ 85742-9766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Tucson
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Tucson
#8 Spa Hotel in Tucson
#10 Luxury Hotel in Tucson
#16 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
#32 Family Hotel in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Tucson National Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home of the PGA TOUR's Champions Tour in 2015, the Omni Tucson National Resort boasts an award winning service team, chef-driven restaurant concepts, exquisite meeting space and 36 holes of world-class golf on our Catalina and Sonoran courses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Tucson National Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Tucson National Hotel Tucson
Tucson Omni
Omni Tucson National Resort Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing