We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't Even Bother”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Viscount Suite Hotel
Ranked #79 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
A TripAdvisor Member
117
Reviewed 8 October 2003

I entered the hotel to celebrate my 10-year wedding aniversary. I had planned on using a gift certificate that I recieved from my folks. I was treated so poorly by the front clerk that my wife and I never checked in. Once front clerk learned that I was using a gift certificatem, he changed the price on the room in front of me, and then he told me that the person I had orginally set the reservations with sometimes doesn't tell the truth when making reservations. I stayed someplace else and got the gift certificate reimbrused. I am not going back and recommend that you don't even walk through the doors.

17  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (240)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

219 - 225 of 240 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Melecuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank jamedinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viajer0016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Nelly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: no lleguen a este hotel, que miedo.... y nunca duerman en sus sillones camas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ceresuky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Viry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
2.3 mi away
Radisson Suites Tucson
Radisson Suites Tucson
#24 of 129 in Tucson
1,166 reviews
7.1 mi away
Comfort Suites at Tucson Mall
2.2 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Tucson
Sonesta ES Suites Tucson
#43 of 129 in Tucson
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson - Reid Park
1.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Tucson - Reid Park
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Tucson Williams Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Viscount Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Viscount Suite Hotel

Address: 4855 E Broadway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85711-3637
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Price Range: £89 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Viscount Suite Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, TravelClick, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Viscount Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Viscount Suite Tucson
Hotel Viscount Suite
Viscount Suite Hotel Tucson, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing