We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Tucson-North
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Suites Tucson(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Inn(Tucson)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$487
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
310
172
80
41
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
172
80
41
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcircle kwaffle houseroom was cleaneasy accessplace to stayvery pleasant stayan older propertyhot breakfastair conditionerthe breakfast areaone night staybusiness tripconvenient locationsaguaro national parkfreewayinns
Filter
Updating list...
439 - 444 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Very clean, friendly, and right on the interstate. The best complimentary breakfast on our trip - healthy food. The people at the desk were friendly, even the security guard made friends with our dog.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C1684MRjenniferw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Tucson-North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear C168MRjenniferw,

Thanks for posting your great review about our hotel. We're very happy you like us and what we do here. It’s fun for us too, when our guests travel with their four legged furry family members, and we get to meet and make friends with them. We appreciate your business and hope to see you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

You won't be disappointed, very friendly staff, excellent amenities, and a great value. Complimentary breakfast starting a 6:00 a.m. 24/7 coffee. Close to University of Arizona Campus...great place to stay with the family. Pet friendly and Senior friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Naomi M G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Tucson-North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Naomi M G,

Thank you very much for posting your great review and rating about our hotel. We value all guest feedback and it is especially gratifying when it is as positive as yours. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We stayed in Tucson on our way to California, so that we would be close to the Saguaro National Park. We were not disappointed. This property was a little older than some on our trip, but it was very well kept.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kokotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Tucson-North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Kokotraveler,

Thanks for choosing our hotel and posting your nice review. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. I hope you will let us serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Clean, friendly staff and convenient location. We've been staying at this hotel for several years and although we've tried some of their competitors, this one comes out on top for us. We recommend this hotel without qualification.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank L361VJjohnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Tucson-North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Dear L361VJjohnh,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your many visits with us. You, and guests like you, make our jobs of providing the best in service, accommodations, amenities and facilities very rewarding. We value your business and appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving you here many more times.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Stayed at the Hampton Inn the night before an 8:00 am graduation ceremony at the U of A. The hotel was convenient at the Grant Rd exit to the freeway. The room was comfortable, quiet and clean. The TV was a large flat panel LG with lots of cable channel choices. There was a small refrigerator to chill my wine and keep my hubbies beer cold.
Woke up very early and tried the complementary breakfast. It was very good. Omelets, spicy potatoes, waffles, oatmeal, toast, fresh fruit, melon, pineapple, juices, yoghurt and the usual coffee and tea selections.
Overall a really decent place for a quick stay.
There was also a pool, jacuzzi and workout room but we did not try these.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LotusCortina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Tucson-North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear LotusCortina,

Thanks for posting comments about your recent stay with us. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you and that you were happy with the room and service you received. I hope you be our guest again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews