We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Tucson-Mall
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites at Sabino Canyon(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$290
US$259
Loews Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$57
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$310
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
271
153
55
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
153
55
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskceiling fanbreakfast areaseparate bedroomking suitecomfortable staygreat place to stayeasy accesscomplimentary breakfastevery morningliving areaoro valleybeds were comfortablehot tubconvenient locationhome away from homegolf course
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Another Great stay with Hampton Inn!!! Staff was friendly...room was clean...hampton was very clean itself...complimentary breakfast was good.. Close to shopping and some restaurants...our kid liked the pool.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I stayed here for business. They have a lot of problems with their key entry system and kept blaming me for my key card not working. It wouldn't even work for the maintenance support. The door systems are old and worn out as are the key cards they issue.
They have a nice breakfast, but they put bacon or ham in everything they can making it a put off for people that don't eat those meats.
Overall a nice place to stay for one night, but not for a week.

Room Tip: Parking is limited so keep that in mind. Check your key card on an exterior door or the business center door before going to your room if you are on an upper floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ind_sub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times and it is consistently good. Central location to where we want to be, Starbucks across the street, Dairy Queen next door, close to shopping. Good family place to stay, clean rooms and grounds and mostly friendly staff. Breakfast is always good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tucson-Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

We are glad to have you back and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Our family stayed two nights this past week at Hampton Inn & Suites- Tucson Mall (on Oracle Road). It was the best hotel experience we have had in a long time! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The lobby is beautiful and the property is well maintained. The room was clean and neat. I would agree with another review that there are limited outlets available in the rooms, but this is not a deal breaker for us. The breakfast was wonderful, and had different offerings each day of our stay. Traveling with a family, a hotel with breakfast is one of our requirements, and we were not disappointed! We spent time at the pool, which was also clean, well maintained and fun for the family. When we travel to Tucson in the future and need to stay overnight, this will be our hotel of choice! We will also happily recommend it to friends and family.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amplify
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tucson-Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we love having you and your family here. Come back and see us this summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Nice and clean room. My room seemed newly renovated. It also had a great view of the mountains. It's a little bit of a drive to downtown and to the airport, but it is a quiet location. The lobby area is nicely decorated and plenty of room for all the guests to have the complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thuanh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tucson-Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you. Look forward to having you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews