We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing room at an amazing price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Radisson Suites Tucson
Ranked #27 of 130 Hotels in Tucson
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing room at an amazing price!”
Reviewed 9 November 2010

We stayed overnight at the Radisson in October 2010 and were blown away by the quality and size of the room we stayed in. Everything was very modern, the room was quiet and spacious and the amenities were outstanding. We can't wait to stay again the next time we go to Tucson!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fiddlelessons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Management Representative at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review, 9 December 2010
Thank you very much for your review! We're so glad you had a great time with us!

We'll look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Tucson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,125 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    464
    308
    179
    102
    72
See reviews for
429
195
82
282
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (158)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tiffin, Iowa
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2010

Staff was incredible. Girls working the front desk, obvious Arizona fans, joked with us Hawkeye fans upon check in. The rooms were spacious and clean. Bar area was excellent. Stephanie went above and beyond the call of duty by providing a TV at the pool area to watch football games. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed September 2010, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Herkonyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2010

The staff and accomodations were superb! I LOVE this place and Ellen is top-notch!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Smit2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2010

The manager accommodated everyone around the pool with a TV to watch all the college football games. What a great atmosphere the managers created for us.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NphxVacationGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Management Representative at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review, 29 September 2010
Thank you so much for your great review!

We are so happy you chose us as your hotel for the football game. I'm so glad we were able to set things up so everyone could watch the games on TV by the pool. We do try to go above and beyond to surprise and delight our guests.

We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinon, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2010

I stayed two nights and the room was very comfortable. I especially enjoyed the sleep number bed. Check-in and check-out was quite pleasant and very quick. There is a restaurant within the hotel but I chose to take in the various restaurants around town. I definitely recommend the hotel to anyone (lone traveler or families).

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nizhonigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waco, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2010

i have stayed here before and this was the first time i did not enjoy the hotel. on several occasions the room was not completely cleaned. there were dirty wash clothes left, trash not emptied and the floor not cleaned. i was in the back section and the elevator was inop. it is difficult to take several bags up and down four flights of stairs or walk to the nearest elevator. i went to the pool/spa everyday i was there and only once was there any towels outside for use. i had to use the towels in the room.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scott c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstucson, Management Representative at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review, 29 September 2010
Thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us this time.
We did have one of our five elevators out of service and being repaired during your stay, and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused you.
The housekeeping issues are being investigated. Please note that this is not the norm with us.
Please consider staying with us again in the future so we can show you that we are better than this.
Thank you again for taking the time to share a review of your stay. We appreciate it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2010

While planning our trip to Tucson, I spent hours on the internet researching each hotel I could find. We wanted certain amenities -- a balcony, a suite (or very large room), a mountain view, and a reasonable rate. The Radisson Suites provided all of these and then some. We loved the divided areas -- living, bedroom, dressing area, and bathroom. The fridge & micro w/cabinet were helpful, too. The location worked for us, too. After driving by some of the hotels I researched, I can't imagine staying anywhere else. In fact, I first found this hotel via Google Earth. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and spoke. The breakfast buffet is good and we only went to happy hour in the bar once just because we wanted to try out different places. The only noise we heard in the room was from the room upstairs from us. We could here them walking around sometimes and then the water trickling through the pipes in the bed woke us up each morning, but those are our only complaints. The Sleep Number bed was nice, too. Great hotel!!

Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Pocahontas500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites at Sabino Canyon
1.8 mi away
Hilton Tucson East
Hilton Tucson East
#42 of 130 in Tucson
960 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Tucson
Sonesta ES Suites Tucson
#48 of 130 in Tucson
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East / Williams Centre
3.3 mi away
Lodge on the Desert
Lodge on the Desert
#23 of 130 in Tucson
961 reviews
8.9 mi away
La Posada Lodge and Casitas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Suites Tucson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Suites Tucson

Property: Radisson Suites Tucson
Address: 6555 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710-1135
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Business Hotel in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Suites Tucson 3.5*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Suites Tucson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Suites Tucson Hotel Tucson
Radisson Hotel Tucson
Radisson Tucson
Tucson Radisson
Radisson Suites Tucson Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing