We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre
Ranked #50 of 130 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
Metro New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Management & Staff could not be more pleasant or more accommodating. They consistently make the extra effort. Rooms during my multiple stays have always met or exceeded my expectations. Central location is convenient to everything in town.

Room Tip: I can't think of anything, as rooms for my many stays have always been excellent. What makes th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Not_Stevie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan S, General Manager at Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Dear "Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre",

Thank you for your amazing review of the hotel! Thank you for liking us.

It is great you mentioned that we are centrally located in Tucson. I recently walked the local area and talked to many of the business owners. Did you know that we have 18 restaurants within two blocks of the hotel? The Target, and amazing Williams Centre shops all around the hotel are very helpful for our guests as well.

The hotel is 10 minutes south of Sabino Canyon, 10 minutes east of the University of Arizona, 2 minutes north of Davis Monthan AFB, 1 minute west of Park Place Mall, and 5 minutes west of the Sonoran Desert.

Thank you again so very much - come back soon,

Logan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    128
    68
    26
    5
    4
See reviews for
55
44
19
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
miami
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 November 2013

This is my second trip to this hotel and it truly has been a home away from home....very clean facilities, friendly and professional staff. The location is great close to a host of restaurants.. and a target in case u leave anything. Great pool and gym area...I also enjoy the convenience of the breakfast from the bistro is always fresh, healthy and fast...def will return. TB

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tsb81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan S, General Manager at Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Dear best value and quality in Tucson,

Thank you very much for your loyalty to our hotel. And, thank you for helping us get the word out about it. Your review is excellent and helpful to others attempting to make a quality hotel selection in Tucson. We do our very best to each day to make things great for our guests. A friendly and intelligent check-in. A clean room where everything works. Great food and beverage options. Helping you to connect with Tucson. Great Internet too!

Please let me know if I can help you in any way - and say hi the next time you are at the hotel.

All my best to you,

Logan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McCall, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Stayed here solo the second week of October for a course, so I was gone early in the morning and back in the evening. It was the perfect set-up for what I needed. The property is immaculate, as was my comfortable room. The come-as-you-are Bistro in the lobby offers custom made and healthy options, as well as beer and wine to enjoy there or they staff will gladly package it up to take to your room. That came in handy one evening when I was hungry and too tired to walk to several local options. If you are a runner, there's a great route down the main street to the park and plenty of miles in there if you need/want more, or hit the onsite gym. There's a pool and hot tub with gathering spots scattered all around it and the pathway, but I wasn't there to enjoy it. What really impressed me was GM Logan and his team. They are SO customer-focused, and are truly listening when they ask you how you're doing and if you need anything/any help. The Courtyard provided shuttle service to and from our course each day, and it was usually Logan - who was always so prompt and pleasant.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rhurd18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan S, General Manager at Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Dear GM Team and Logan are Top Notch,

Thank you so much for such kind words! Is it fair to say that we love our guests and love what we do? Thank you for making our work that much better by being so awesome!

I enjoyed our short conversations each morning of your stay. As a runner, I was inspired by our conversation about being fully "alive" while running. I have dwelled on this recently as motivation to keep pounding the pavement - thanks for helping me to keep going! You mentioned the run to Reid Park - just did that run with a friend last week.

I hope you the very best,

Logan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Hills, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We stayed here during Family Weekend for U of A and were pleasantly surprised by what a great place this is. We've stayed at several other hotels in the area over the last year, and I have to say that this is one of the best values around. The staff are friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and the location is great. It's about 10 minutes from the University and close to shopping and dining. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan S, General Manager at Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Dear Great Place to Stay,

Thank you very much for your excellent review of the hotel. It is so nice that you mentioned the location, service and cleanliness of the property.

You stated that you have stayed at several properties in Tucson and found ours to be a great value.

It is my hope that you decide to return on your next visit.

All my best to you,

Logan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

The hotel is both clean and comfortable and situated in a quiet area. the pool and hot tub are both inviting and in an attractive garden setting. The staff were friendly and helpful and always ready to just chat. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance and a good size super-market. Overall it is a very pleasant place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan S, General Manager at Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Dear Great place to stay in Tucson,

I am very thankful for your comments about the hotel! Thank you for mentioning the great staff and excellent location.

We are so blessed to have such an awesome group of associates at the hotel - definitely. They are always willing to go out of their way to help.

You also mentioned a grocery store near by. The hotel is happy to refer our guests to the Super Target just one block from our front entrance. It is really convenient for our guests.

You talked about our garden like setting. The interior part of the hotel has a beautiful pool, hot tub and garden like setting. It is a very peaceful place for our guests. I am glad you enjoyed it.

Once again - many thanks for taking the time to write a great review about the hotel.

I hope you the very best,

Logan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy, Utah
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Stayed here in mid September and it was a very nice place. Good food and clean rooms. Good location and the staff was very helpful. I will stay again! Make sure and check out the deli...good dinner and breakfast...highly recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jkskeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan S, General Manager at Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Dear Great Place!

Thank you for your excellent review of the hotel. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay! You mentioned a deli. The hotel has two great deli options right across the street: Baggins and Honey Baked Ham. In fact, the hotel has 18 amazing restaurant within a 1 minute walk from the hotel. The hotel is next to great shopping too! You can't beat this location.

You mentioned great food at the hotel. The hotel Bistro offers ala carte breakfast and dinner. We offer Starbuck's beverages and a full bar. I am glad you enjoyed our food offerings.

Many thanks to you again - come back soon,

Logan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homosassa, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Had to find something fast when my wife had a stroke during a road trip from Florida. Good reviews on Trip Advisor led me here. I couldn't be happier with my decision. The staff were great, (shout out to Carlos) and the entire property was perfect. I ended up having to add on days and rooms for family flying in to see my wife. The staff were very accomodating and made things very easy for me. They showed genuine concern for my wife and I, and I won't forget. After a trying week, my wife was released and we were on our way home. Thanks to all at the Courtyard and best wishes. Great Job!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan S, General Manager at Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Dear Very Nice Staff, Immaculately Clean,

We are all very concerned about your wife and hope she is doing much better. We know you had a very scary week while on the road. It is our hope that someday the both of you will return to Tucson under better circumstances. Please look up us as we do want to see you then.

Thank you for making excellent comments about the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. We think that is awesome.

Once again, our very best to you and your wife.

Logan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Tucson Williams Centre
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Tucson - Williams Center
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East / Williams Centre
1.8 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Tucson
Sonesta ES Suites Tucson
#47 of 130 in Tucson
259 reviews
1.8 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Tucson - Reid Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre

Property: Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre
Address: 201 S Williams Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85711-4471
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Tucson
#22 Family Hotel in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The new state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Tucson, AZ hotel in Williams Centre provides greater flexibility & choices for our guests. Our new lobby features flexible spaces, free 40MEG Fiber Optic Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new Tucson hotel lobby experience is The Bistro-Eat. Drink. Connect., which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings with dinner service. Our hotel in Tucson, AZ is minutes from Park Place Mall, 5 miles from the University of Arizona and 7 miles from downtown Tucson & the Tucson Convention Center. The hotel is located 1 mile north from Davis Monthan AFB. The Courtyard by Marriott Tucson Williams Centre hotel will make you feel at home with luxurious bedding, garden-like surroundings, outdoor pool, whirlpool & exercise room. Our guests love the well-lit work desk, ergonomic desk chair & free 40MEG Fiber Optic Wi-Fi high speed internet in our spacious guest rooms. If hosting a meeting or event, our hotel has two meeting rooms totaling 1,248 square feet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HRS, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre Hotel Tucson
Tucson Marriott
Tucson Courtyard
Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing