We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites at Sabino Canyon(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arizona Inn(Tucson)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$545
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
397
172
46
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
172
46
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverfront desktucson airportclean roomsbreakfast and dinneran early flightnice hotelshuttle servicepima air museumgreat place to staybusiness tripfree breakfastgreat poolexcellent stayeasy accessgreat roomwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
527 - 532 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2013 via mobile

Other than just a horrible view - imagine looking out your window and expecting to see a beautiful Arizona sunset and seeing trash and and air handler unit - it wasn't a bad night. Arizona Blonde on tap at the bar. Clean rooms. Polite staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kuwells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2013

Thank you for your review, we value your feedback and I'm disappointed that your total experience was not exceptional. We unfortunately have several rooms that overlook the roof top and do not offer the best view, these rooms are best suited for the road warrior who just needs a good night sleep and never look out the window. Most rooms do have nice views of the surrounding mountain ranges so on your next visit let me know and I'll gladly hold a better room for you, you can always ask upon arrival as well and my staff will gladly accommodate your request. Thank you recognizing the polite staff, clean rooms, and for enjoying our local beer "Tucson Blonde".
Yours in Hospitality, Shawn Delaney General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I have stayed in a number of Hilton Garden Inns this summer and they have all been great and so is this one. When I arrived my reservation for a junior suite, which I had made a only few hours before, was ready. The room was as expected - clean and ready. The hotel is located in the airport/industrial area at the south end of Tucson - which is not really a problem but there is a little jet noise.This was one of the lowest cost of 20 or so hotels we stayed in this summer.

The junior suite room layout has become my favorite. It amounts to a low cost version of the Embassy Suites room layout with separate living and sleeping areas separated by the bath.

Breakfast is not included but they have a cafe that has a continental breakfast for about $6 and an excellent cook to order breakfast for about $10. They also have a bar and lounge area. They also offer room service. There are not many restaurants near the hotel.

Overall this is a nice hotel and I have no complaints and will stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a junior suite
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thad43ky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2013

Thank you for the great review, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in one of our Junior Suites; they are my favorite room as well. Our staff is dedicated to providing the best service and experience for each guest and I'm thankful we achieved that with you. From your experience you took your valuable time to spread the word on Trip Advisor and we are so grateful for that. We hope to see you again real soon.
Yours in Hospitality, Shawn Delaney General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

The Tucson HGI delivers for the business traveler from the well-stocked business center to the great made-to-oder breakfast. The staff were particularly helpful. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Wake-up call and other amenities were delivered flawlessly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JJonesSOAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2013

We deeply appreciate the accolades in regards to our service and facility. The staff is devoted to delivering top notch service, and our culinary team pride themselves on delivering a great breakfast experience. We are all thankful you had such a positive experience and more importantly taking the time to spread the word on Trip Advisor.
Yours in Hospitality, Shawn Delaney General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The service was excellent upon arrival. Although I was a bit early they saw to my every need and then some. The suite was comfortable and accommodating. The office desk, couch and easy chair were a welcome sight. The bedroom in the back provided a good hard bed. Pillows not so good.
The only down side were the thin walls. The restaurant on site was good but not exceptional. I would stay here again, just don't be too loud.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gstabc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2013

Thank you for recognizing the service we deliver, we value each guests and the business you provide us and we want to make certain that you are completely satisfied. We are not the typical hotel that says upon arrival "check in as it 3pm", we recognize that check in is when you arrive and we want to get you to your room of choice as quickly as possible. Thank you again for your business.
Yours in Hospitality, Shawn Delaney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Service, staff, room cleanliness and all facilities were excellent. Location to our place of interest was wonderful as well as closeness to airport. When printer in the Business Center ran low on ink to print out boarding passes, hotel staff permitted us to use the printer at the front desk. How very thoughtful.. We definitely will return to the Hilton Garden Inn in Tucson - probably in January, 2014. sb

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2013

Thank you for recognizing the staff, we all want to provide the best hospitality in the business. Our housekeeping staff does a great job and they realize that providing clean accommodations is critical to our success. Thank you again and we all hope to see you again real soon.
Yours in Hospitality, Shawn Delaney General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews