We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$58
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$560
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lazy 8 Motel(Tucson)
US$50
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$99
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$276
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
389
166
43
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
166
43
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverfront desktucson airportclean roomsan early flightnice hotelshuttle servicepima air museumgreat place to staybusiness tripexcellent staygreat pooleasy accessgreat roomwould definitely stay here againbed was comfortablefree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

From the first greeting with Blanca at the front desk to the friendly good-bye with a complimentary shuttle ride back to the airport, my stay at this hotel was very comfortable. The customer service was excellent, Judy at the bar was so nice. The food was very good, a very fresh Cobb salad for lunch and they accommodated my healthy breakfast of egg whites and delicious oatmeal. The rooms are large and very clean, the shower had great water pressure, if you have small children, they do not have a bath. I was very happy with my stay here, and would recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EileenTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

THE hotel is very well located in one of the shopping areas of Houston. Very close to shopping malls including The Galleria that can walk even (10 to 15 min). Attention is excelnte as the friendly staff anywhere in the hotel, apart that the vast majority of them dominate the English and the Spanish. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The WIFI internet costs per day but if you register as a member of Hilton Honor you can get it free, is more arriving miss the reception gave us some passwords for the entire week that we were staying free of charge. Very friendly staff of transport at the door of the hotel and also have mobility (shuttle) that can take you to any time within one radius of three miles enough as to reach restaurants or some Bestbuy, single delivery tip. The weak points that maybe should improve the hotel is in the food. What you could try is very good and my good quality but little changed, perhaps a greater amount of dishes would be interesting. Despite the fact that the rooms are very clean and ordered one from the days of my stay forgotten cleaning service which claim and they asked me the apologies of the case. By the other if these in Houston for any course or business close to this area this hotel is highly recommended since the service is excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Roderiguez G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Nice, big & clean room. Friendly front desk staff. Really neat pool with lazy river. Kids LOVED it. Only complaint is no free breakfast. Our room only had a shower, so no tub for little ones. Would stay here again1

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Mandy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Our stay in the Hilton Garden was very nice. We had to change accommodations a few days before check in and the staff were very helpful. Our check in was fast, kind and professional. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable and room cold air conditioning. I would recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Typical Garden Inn, however Judi the bartender was one of the best bartenders ever, remembered our names and drinks after the 1st day. The food was way above average. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews