We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“UIW trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn
Ranked #55 of 358 Hotels in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2013

accommodations and location were excellent. However, no frig or micro in the room, and some of the staff were not very friendly. I would recommend it to most for a stay of a couple of days only. We would consider this hotel on future trips to San Antonio, but will explore other Best Western hotels in the area

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Leonel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

230 - 236 of 299 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2013

very professional staff and friendly. very clean and great beds Our stay in the family suite was large and plenty of room. the breakfast was good, clean area and plenty of food. great location an, acess to shopping and night time outings.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Doris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Spent the week in this hotel while visiting Six Flags and Sea World. Room was comfortable and clean. Close to Six Flags and Sea World. Only wish they had shuttle service to the parks. Would have saved $80 in parking fees.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ed-Smith1354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed overnight for Fiesta Texas and we have no complaints. Very easy to find and convienient to Fiesta Texas (about a 5 min trip to the park). The hotel is right off the highway and the rooms face the pool and we could not hear any traffic noise (it wouldn't bother us anyway). Bed was very comfortable but pillows were too soft (for me) but otherwise it was fine. We will definitely stay again when we visit San Antonio.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

I had a GREAT experience at this hotel, highly recommend you stay here. The staff is wonderful and the rooms OMG are super clean, bed mattresses are super comfortable. They have free breakfast and that alone is a BIG plus!!!! The entire facility and outside/inside is super clean!!!
A Very satisfied customer...thank-you Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn San Antonio,TX

Room Tip: Always check the rooms picture
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank efloressouthtx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

About 2 miles from Six Flags and convenient for Sea World. It was about a 30 minute dive to the Natural Bridge Cavern. Located near great food places. The only thing that bothered us was that the comforter had yellow stains and the bathroom had a bad smell to it. The breakfast was good, nothing too special, but needs more health options.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brittany B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

I really enjoy my stay at best western plus fiesta Inn, every person that works here are very friendly . from the manager to the entire staff,,, I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends . 110% customer service ,.I drove from El Paso to San aNtonio and it was great to find friendly customer service after a long drive

Room Tip: I stay on sout side upper floor and it was real quite and had a better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eduardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites San Antonio Northwest
Northwest Side
Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical Center North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags
Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta a...
#193 of 358 in San Antonio
71 reviews
Northwest Side
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera Parkway
Northwest Side
SpringHill Suites San Antonio North West at The Rim
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn

Address: 13535 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78249-2282
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#16 Family Hotel in San Antonio
#31 Romantic Hotel in San Antonio
#65 Business Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range: £60 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Fiesta Hotel San Antonio
Best Western San Antonio
San Antonio Best Western
Best Western Fiesta Hotel
Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn San Antonio, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing