We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn
Ranked #50 of 357 Hotels in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This was an average stay. Despite there were ladies providing an excelent service, others were more than rude or careless about requests. TV @ the room was not working properly and nobody cared. This hotel has a good location for vacations.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Enrique G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

220 - 226 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2014

Great hotel. Located on Interstate 10 with easy access. Newly renovated with mini suite type rooms. Very comfortable. Many eating sites close by with easy access which can be a problem at many San Antonio locations.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I was part of a military team traveling through Texas in a different city each night. Once we got on the road, our duty schedule shifted, and we had to reschedule all of our accommodations. At the same time, I lost access to my email account, so had to try to remember every hotel I had booked; I managed to do so for every one except this location, and I got charged for the night anyway. When I called to discuss the charge, the staff member I spoke with was rude and dismissive; hotel management refuses to even talk to BW International. I clearly won't stay here in the future, especially since I will be avoiding the entire chain. There are plenty of other hotel options, including ones that don't put short-term small amounts of profit before making sure their customers are being taken care of.

Room Tip: Find a different hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
4  Thank mzanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I stayed at this BW and I have to say that it was not a good experience. Being so close to the highway, it was not quiet and when I got to the room, I was totally grossed out. The rooms were outdated and just did not seem clean. I try to stay at hotels that are reasonably priced as we have family in San Antonio and visit often and with this hotel, I guess you get what you pay for.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank JCwillz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

After visiting family in west Texas, I stayed in San Antonio one night before catching a flight back home to New Hampshire. I decided on the Best Western Fiesta for its location and pricing. It fulfilled both of those requirements and I would stay there again if the need arose.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

The rooms are nice, but for the amount they charge, it is not worth it. There are a number of other hotels within a mile radius that don't charge as much. I had stayed just down the street at the Howard Johnson's for about half the price. No it is not as nice as the Best Western, but for a place to spend the night, it is very ample. The breakfast at BW was so-so at best. Again, I don't know why they charge as much as they do.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Clean room with nice decor. It was a nice size with a little area to sit away from the beds. If you are looking for a basic room to stay in as you drive through this would work well. I love where the pool is situated. Nice friendly staff. Good continental breakfast. Lobby looks nice.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Raquel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical Center North
Northwest Side
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Antonio Medical Center, TX
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
Pear Tree Inn San Antonio Northwest Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn

Address: 13535 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78249-2282
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#15 Family Hotel in San Antonio
#31 Romantic Hotel in San Antonio
#65 Business Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range: £49 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Fiesta Hotel San Antonio
Best Western San Antonio
San Antonio Best Western
Best Western Fiesta Hotel
Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn San Antonio, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing