We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to Fiesta Texas/Sea World”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn
Ranked #50 of 356 Hotels in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Close to Fiesta Texas/Sea World”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel is located near Fiesta Texas and about 15 or 20 minutes from Sea World. Our room was surprisingly quiet considering we were in the room closest to the highway. We didn't hear any noise.
Hailey at the front desk was kind and accommodating. Nice stay.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Redeyefamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    82
    17
    6
    11
See reviews for
152
48
14
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
El Paso, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The accommodations for this hotel was easy and staff was super friendly. The pool faces all the room doors which is very convenient to access and see. Overall great job staff at Best Western!! Very satisfied and will be back for future stays. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Top floor rooms are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dehida L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gramercy, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The room that we stayed in was perfect for families. We stayed with our daughter and her family, they had their room and we had ours but we shared a small dining area and bath. It was perfect. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The hot breakfast buffet was so much better than the usual cereal and muffins. The pool was a nice size and perfect in the middle of the hotel. Our stay was very much enjoyed.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Belinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Scott, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Great family place to stay. Staff was very attentive and nice. Everything was clean and nice. The family suite is awesome and the beds were very comfortable. Shower was very roomy. Pool area was also nice and clean. Breakfast was simple and clean. Very quiet area and easy to get to rooms. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lnsimons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

front desk was very hospitable, very courteous , and the room was very clean and spacious. I will stay there again on my next trip to San Antonio. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family when traveling to San Antonio Texas. Excellent location to La Cantera Mall and to Fiesta Texas .

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eddie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shreveport, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I love this beautiful courtyard property. such a big outdoor pool. The staff go out of their way to help finding directions, restaurant, etc.. great customer service. I was there with my family and we had a great time. very convient location from six flags, seaworld and downtown. The rooms were clean. The hot breakfast was great for the price I paid. I will always there whenever I visit to San Antonio

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sk1585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I got totally lost trying to find this hotel. I was able to call. The receptionist instruction on how to find the hotel was great. I arrived within a few minutes. The hotel was clean and newly remodeled. Front desk answered all questions and made several suggestion of where to eat.

Room Tip: Rooms by the steps are closer to the ice machines
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dingaling2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites San Antonio Northwest
Northwest Side
Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical Center North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera Parkway
Northwest Side
Pear Tree Inn San Antonio Northwest Medical Center
Northwest Side
Staybridge Suites San Antonio NW near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn
Address: 13535 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78249-2282
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in San Antonio
#16 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#31 Romantic Hotel in San Antonio
#65 Business Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Fiesta Hotel San Antonio
Best Western San Antonio
San Antonio Best Western
Best Western Fiesta Hotel
Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn San Antonio, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing