We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“not bad”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn
Ranked #48 of 354 Hotels in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
HOUSTON, United States
1 review
“not bad”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

This was our first time staying at a Best Western Plus. Our stay was very nice, the beds for sure need to be exchange (rooms 115 & 116). The breakfast was fine as well. I would recommend it and it's very close to Six Flags which is a plus. It was a little complicated to get there since there was a lot of construction going on. There was a lot of good restaurants around the area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    161
    77
    17
    6
    10
See reviews for
144
45
12
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Hailey Bhagat is the Best!!! It was our first time staying over night in San Antonio with 4 children & 2 adults. It was 9pm, we decided to visit Fiesta Texas again. We needed a room to keep us all together. We called everywhere but no one had 3 beds until... Hailey. She knew what we wanted & had it available, 3 beds & 2 rooms (together). This friendly, kind, warm, understanding, welcoming voice was an answer to our prayers. We did not want to split up our family & we did not want to drive back home. Our room was clean, the beds were extremely comfortable, the morning breakfast was delicious & the rooms gave us peace of mind. When it was time to check out, Hailey was there to help us again. She treated us like family & provided us with a secure family hotel. I have recommended Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn to our friends & family. We will definitely be staying here again, "our new home away from home." Thank You, Blanche Ramos

Room Tip: 3 comfortable beds for a family of 6 is always better than 2 additional roll away beds, a pull out c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blanche R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willis, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

we took our grandson on vacation. we stayed at the Fiesta Inn we got one of the 2 room suites.the boys loved the pool and that they had their own room. we did to. the only bad thing is the traffic due to the road construction

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here again for our trip to Fiesta Texas after staying in the same hotel last year. This year we brought our son with us and it was a enjoyable stay. The pool was nice, room was very nice and the only 'complaint' was the people staying in the room above us - it was a family due to the sound of kids running, but they quieted down quickly.

We stayed here due to the proximity to Fiesta Texas (about 5 mins away) and Bill Millers BBQ is close by. There are a lot of restaurants close by and a WalMart for last minute things across the freeway.

We will definitely stay again on our next trip to San Antonio.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Claire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comanche, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

Stayed at the Best Western Plus fiesta motel in San Antonio. For it to have "PLUS" in the name i expected it to be a nice motel. Although it was fairly clean, i expected more. They did not show in their pictures that all room doors opened to outside. This motel is fairly old, and needs some upkeep and remodeling for it to be a "PLUS" in my opinion. Breakfast was good, but the staff needed to make sure all items were available. They wept running out of items, and we had to keep asking. Beds were really comfortable!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navasota, Texas
Level Contributor
183 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

We stayed there for one night for a weekend wedding in San Antonio. Everything was clean and staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good and we had no problem during our stay. Check in and check out went quick and smoothly.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WDFerguson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Angelo, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

We had a problem with our commode which was quickly resolved by staff. Also I forgot an important item which they quickly found when I called about it and put it in the manager's office for security until a family member could pick it up for me.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical Center North
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites San Antonio Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio At The Rim
Northwest Side
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta
Northwest Side
Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn
Address: 13535 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78249-2282
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#16 Family Hotel in San Antonio
#31 Romantic Hotel in San Antonio
#65 Business Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Fiesta Hotel San Antonio
Best Western San Antonio
San Antonio Best Western
Best Western Fiesta Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn San Antonio, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing