We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta
Ranked #220 of 358 Hotels in San Antonio
Reviewed 2 May 2014

After a day at Six Flags with a 2 year old, we got to the hotel wanting a shower. We went to check in and my husband had made the reservation for the next night!! They changed it and gave us a room right away and even honored the same price!! We are rewards members and this type of service always makes us remember why.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Angelica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

144 - 150 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2014

A little hard to get to, until you figure it out, then it's ok. Checking in and out was a breeze. Breakfast was pretty good. The staff was very friendly. Love the No hassle pet policy! Many restaurants close by.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Ideal location with close proximity to excellent dining and easy access to downtown San Antonio and a major medical center. Ample parking with sufficient lighting. Grounds and interior are well maintained.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

408 is an ADA room without a tub. Be warned the installation leaks water out of the shower into the bathroom and out the bathroom door into the room with the way the tile slopes. Tile is very slippery when wet and anything on the floor is fair game to get soaked from the shower. The sink was also extremely high, room furniture was too crowded, and security latch on the door mounted too high for effective use from a wheelchair. I would not recommend staying here if you have mobility issues. Even though the hotel was clean and fit my needs that night, I know there are better values to be had for less than 100 in NW San Antonio.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Captain_Hangry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

We had to leave! The receptionist would not honor the online rate. She said for us to book it on our phone. The rate showed $72-$79 and she said best she could do was $99. On principle though we are gold members and were exhausted, my husband booked it on his phone but in his rush booked the wrong La Quinta 7.5 miles off our route. She said: "Sorry". It was so dissapointing. We went to the other La Quinta and had equally poor service. Really may have to stop using La Quintas. Hit and miss!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Value and location to northwest San Antonio is excellent. Somewhat confusing to locate due to numerous freeways and roads., especially lack of road signage. Close to San Antonio Highland Games Festival which is great fun and enjoyment in nearby Helotes. Available facilities within reasonable distance.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank westrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Marianimal
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northwest Side
Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta at Six Flags
Quality Inn San Antonio Fiesta a...
#190 of 358 in San Antonio
71 reviews
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites San Antonio Northwest
Northwest Side
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
Staybridge Suites San Antonio NW near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Northwest Side
Red Roof Inn & Suites San Antonio – Fiesta Park
Northwest Side
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta ...
#232 of 358 in San Antonio
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta

Address: 5622 Utex Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78249-1611
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #220 of 358 Hotels in San Antonio
Price Range: £40 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta 2*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta San Antonio
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Fiesta Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing