We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
WoodSpring Suites San Antonio I-35 North
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 February 2011

Our company comes to San Antonio twice a year for work and our crew always stays at the Value Place. The manager and staff accomodate our every need. Our time here is always very pleasurable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to San Antonio for work or pleasure.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TammyKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2011

My family and I stayed at the Value Place while looking for a new home.My husband got a new job offer in San Antonio and we needed temporary housing. The staff made us feel right at home. The Value Place is very clean and secure with all the cameras and secured access to the building. I strongly recommend if ever in San Antonio you stay at Value Place you won't regret it, we will always stay with Value Place in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atooker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2010

I love these hotels. So far I have stayed in 23 different Value Places and am loyal traveler to this brand. I stay in hotels all year round whether business or leisure. They meet my needs. So they do not have the in room little things like ESA BUT... they ARE clean and so safe and for the price and service - WHO CARES.

The staff is always excellent! Thanks Carlos the manager for making my family and I wlecome and comfortable. I will be back and others should visit this hotel.

Value Place is my place - you shoul dmake it yours.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bubblesgirl_1456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2010

The Management is great curtious,always around to help if you have questions or in need of anything. The rooms are good and clean,all the staff here is wonderful.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wolfpawz2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asalazar80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Antonio
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Selma-San Antonio-Randolph AFB
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Selma
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites San Antonio Fort Sam
WoodSpring Suites San Antonio Fo...
#189 of 358 in San Antonio
54 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn San Antonio I-35 N at Toepperwein
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio-Live Oak Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WoodSpring Suites San Antonio I-35 North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites San Antonio I-35 North

Address: 13595 I-35 North, San Antonio, TX 78233-2624 (Formerly Value Place San Antonio Northeast - Randolph)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 24 Speciality Lodging in San Antonio
Price Range: £37 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — WoodSpring Suites San Antonio I-35 North 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WoodSpring Suites San Antonio I-35 North is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your WoodSpring Suites San Antonio I-35 North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
WoodSpring Suites San Antonio I-35 North Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing