We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Efficient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 San Antonio/Airport
Ranked #206 of 355 Hotels in San Antonio
Edinburg
2 reviews
“Efficient”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

The staff was very friendly at check in. The room was clean, and the rate we paid was exceptional considering it was a holiday weekend. The showers seem to be built for persons 5ft and under but we have come to expect this from almost any brand of hotel. We were considerably disappointed with the WIFI. Never more than a bar or 2 available and took FOREVER to load any pages. Made our shopping plans a little more difficult but a minor problem for us. overflowing trash in the breakfast area was a little unappetizing. Overall the hotel met our needs for the price we wanted to pay and the room was clean. Would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Heidi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    32
    41
    68
    20
    40
See reviews for
72
46
32
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel. Very clean, comfortable and much better than expected. Would definitely stay there again. Love the coffe machine in the room. Little better breakfast selection though, please.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Pamela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h k, Manager at Super 8 San Antonio/Airport, responded to this review, 27 May 2013
Thanks so much for writing on tripadvisor, i welcome your plesent stay and your experience with us, i phromise this will be very help full friends, family and reletives, again i am very appreciate for taking your time for my hotel to writing review thank you ,

harry khushal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cypress
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2013

Overall for the price this is a great place to stay considering that I have stayed at higher end motels that didn't have a microwave,fridge,and coffee maker. The hallways give you the feel that you are in a scary movie not the most warm and inviting feeling walking through there.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jeffery G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h k, Manager at Super 8 San Antonio/Airport, responded to this review, 27 May 2013
Thanks so much for writing , i welcome your plesent stay and your experience with us, i priomise this will be very help full to the friend, family and reletive. you have share your experience and taking y important time to write about our business, again i am very appreciate.

harry khushal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northeast San Antonio
Studio 6 San Antonio - Airport
Studio 6 San Antonio - Airport
#278 of 355 in San Antonio
29 reviews
Uptown Broadway
Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Side
Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10
Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10
#245 of 355 in San Antonio
174 reviews
Uptown Broadway
Candlewood Suites San Antonio Airport
Candlewood Suites San Antonio Ai...
#148 of 355 in San Antonio
20 reviews
Far North Central
Comfort Suites Airport North
Comfort Suites Airport North
#228 of 355 in San Antonio
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 San Antonio/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 San Antonio/Airport

Property: Super 8 San Antonio/Airport
Address: 11355 San Pedro Ave, Hwy 281 & Nakoma, San Antonio, TX 78216-3121
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northeast San Antonio
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #206 of 355 Hotels in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 San Antonio/Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 San Antonio/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 San Antonio/Airport Texas
Super Eight San Antonio
San Antonio Super 8
San Antonio Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing