We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Feast is one of a kind!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Feast

Feast
Ranked #31 of 4,606 Restaurants in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Feast is a contemporary restaurant that serves a seasonal selection of sharing plates. Located in a historical building in the beautiful King William district, Feast is a local favorite for its innovative dishes enjoyed on the spacious patio or inside the restaurant and bar.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Feast is one of a kind!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

From the food to the decor, Feast keeps us coming back for more! We love the funky fresh feel and the delicious small plates! If only San Antonio had more restaurants like this.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dorothy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    261
    72
    19
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Anniversary perfectly celebrated ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Amazing food, great service, and super chick local. I would highly recommend this place as a anniversary celebration local.

Helpful?
2 Thank PhillipM511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
106 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Wow - what a treat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Small plates and interesting food abound here. If you are looking for average, this isn't it. We had the pork belly tostadas and they were fabulous. The corn fritters rock as does the jalapeño cream cheese they are served with. A good selection of wines. This is how I like to dine - sharing "appetizer like" plates and getting many, many choices. I would like to just work my way thru the entire menu. Definitely will be back.

Helpful?
1 Thank MarcyAg82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield IL
Level Contributor
88 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Love, Love, Love!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

Love the food, Love the service, Love the ambiance!
I had never visited this area of San Antonio and I fell in love with the charm of the old homes and the neighborhood feel. I was with 2 friends and we enjoyed sharing our meal of mussels, lamb kabobs, corn fritters and boston lettuce wraps. Everything was superb and beautifully presented. The cocktail menu is fun and everyone looked as if they were having a great time. The owner came out to our table and chatted for a couple of minutes. I will definitely go back--every bit of the meal was truly enjoyable.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Grey_Goose_Up
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
107 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Neat Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

This place is in a great part of town with some pretty neat menu options. Nothing I tried was bad, some things just needed more flavor. Corn Fritters were great though! Be prepared to spend a lot too.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Feast also viewed

San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
 

Been to Feast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing