We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service and Accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
Ranked #154 of 358 Hotels in San Antonio
Reviewed 21 March 2011

I was in San Antonio for business and found this hotel to be perfect for all my needs. I had free internet, spotless room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Breakfast was even included and they had waffles. My experience was exceptional and I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank iluvaustintx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (400)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

393 - 399 of 400 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2011

The hotel room and bathroom appeared to be clean but by the third night I had bites all over the inside and outside of my right arm, my neck, chest and back. When I notified the front desk clerk that we were checking out because of the bed bugs she didn't show any concern and proceeded to check us out with no apology, no recommendations nothing!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Yvette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2010

Hotel look nice and so did the lobby. We decided to upgrade to a jacuzzi room. When I use the shower their was still hairs there. Then when I went to use the jacuzzi I found a used hotel shampoo bottle stuck at the bottom. After all that I wouldn't stay there

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlmaRoDar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2010

It had the feel of a dorm room, and the first night, the room smelled like yesterday's dinner. Not super clean, but not dirty either. The staff were helpful and nice. The breakfast pretty good. The pool not great. The high speed internet worked well.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reignpour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2010

No hairdryer, no Light bulbs, not enough Air conditioning for the 3rd Floor , took all night to cool the Room to a tolerable level.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maedi_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank ramiroz230
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victoria R, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gabriel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria R, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Far North Central
Days Inn Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
Far North Central
Holiday Inn Express San Antonio Airport North
Holiday Inn Express San Antonio ...
#176 of 358 in San Antonio
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Far North Central
Comfort Suites Airport North
Comfort Suites Airport North
#237 of 358 in San Antonio
75 reviews
Far West Side
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio by Seaworld
Far North Central
Comfort Suites San Antonio North - Stone Oak
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North

Address: 15314 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78232-3720
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #154 of 358 Hotels in San Antonio
Price Range: £51 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn & Suites Airport North, a member of the Wyndham Hotel Group offers the best price/value hotel selection in the San Antonio Airport Area. Located on the 281 corridor between Loop 410 and Loop 1604. We feature newly renovated guestrooms, FREE Hot Continental breakfast, FREE local & long distance phone calls, access to a local fitness health club, and FREE WIFI. With our parklike setting, relaxing outdoor swimming pool, newly renovated comfortable guestrooms, "Dream Well Bedding" and our central location, this charming hotel welcomes you on your next stay! Whether you are traveling for business or visiting the numerous, popular San Antonio tourist attractions, choose the Microtel Inn & Suites Airport North. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Airport North
Microtel Inn & Suites Airport North Hotel San Antonio
Microtel San Antonio
San Antonio Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham San Antonio Airport North Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing