We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay for BMT graduation weekend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of home
Front of home looking towards park Alternate view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Front of home
Front of home looking towards park
Alternate view
Park close-up
Living/Family room facing entryway
Downstairs bathroom at entry
Living/Family room looking into dining room
Living/Family room looking into dining/kitchen
Kitchen
Dining room with child's high chair
Alt view of Dining Room
Dining Room to Kitchen & Living / Family room
Alt. Kitchen view
Alt. Kitchen view
Close up of some amenities; fresh paper towels and dish sponge for every guest
Coffee, Creamer, Sugar, Filters and filters ready to go for that late arrival.
More coffee mugs, wine glasses, tall and short glasses; plenty for everyone!
And even more glasses included plastic cups and plates for the kiddos
Kitchenware knick/knacks to help you prepare just about any meal.
Other small appliances: blender, toaster, crock-pot, mixer, electric can-opener!
Plenty of pots and pans needed to prepare for the whole family.
Living room flat screen with cable television. AT&T Uverse 300 package.
Top of the stairs looking into double-queen master bedroom
Master bedroom featuring 2 queen size beds to maximize sleeping accommodations
Flat screen TV included with AT&T Uverse 300 package.
Master Bathroom with starter products: shampoo/conditioner, hand & bar soap
Alt view of master bathroom. Plenty of towels for your guest count + blow dryer
We'll make sure there is a towel set for each person in your family.
Bunk bed room. Twin over twin...
...over twin!
Upstairs guest bathroom. Same bathroom amenities. 2 rolls of TP per bathroom.
Third bedroom. Comfortable plush bed.
Alt. view of 3rd bedroom
Utility room with washer, dryer, iron and ironing board.
More starter products include dryer sheets and laundry detergent.
Fully enclosed backyard
Backyard with concrete patio
Seating for 6, but there is plenty of room for the table and chairs in garage.
Charcoal Grill is ready for your favorite BBQ!
Welcome to San Antonio! Welcome Home!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary K
1 review
“Great place to stay for BMT graduation weekend!”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This home was a perfect place for my family to stay for our son's BMT graduation! Close enough to base to get there in about 20-30 minutes even during traffic. It gave him a place that was like home to relax during his town pass days. Plenty of room for all family members to stay(even extended family). Owner is so understanding about BMT. Luckily our son didn't get recycled, but if he had, we were told we could reschedule our stay with no fee and if the house wasn't available they would help us find something comparable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry B
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another great stay - my sixth (seventh?) time”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is the third time staying at this home. Located at the end of the street in a quiet neighborhood! I continue to be a repeat customer for my visits to San Antonio. SA Vacay has the homes always ready, super clean!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fekasjr
Saxonburg, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Wonderful house fits large families close to Lackland AFB”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Clean tidy house close to Sea World and Lackland AFB. Easy to get around with shopping, movies, Sea World close by. Pleasant neighborhood with easy access to Lackland AFB. All amenities mentioned were there in place. 2 story easily fits 10 people. We had 3 families staying together. Nice and "comfy". This house makes you feel loke a FAMILY home away from home. THANKS Carlos.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Invictus1...
Ellijay, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome Home for BMT Graduation! ”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I struggled with renting a home or a hotel room. I am soooo glad I chose this home. Carlos was an amazing host and the house was super clean and perfect for my family. Our Airman had plenty of room to relax when he was with us on town leave and I was able to cook one of his favorite meals for him. The kitchen was equipped with all the cooking instruments one could need and there are even spices, coffee filters, oil and other things that are bothersome to purchase when on a short trip. We could not be happier with our experience in Carlos' home and his attention to detail and follow-up with us to make sure all was going well. If we are ever again in San Antonio and need a place to stay we will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
graciecon...
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Relaxing, comfortable, spacious house”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house was great for my friends and I on our short one night get away. The home was perfect for a larger group, yet comfy and cozy at the same time. I appreciate that the owner of the house had the kitchen well equipped with good appliances and we never ran out of useful supplies that were made available to us. I will definitely remember the special time we had at this vacation rental and would stay here again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarait A
1 review
“San Antonio Family Vacation”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was comfortable and in grate location. David was awesome. The only observation is that the house needs more detailed cleaning. We didn't expect to deal with clogged bathtubs and sinks in both bathrooms. Even though David resolved the situation inmediatley we informed. Also the oven and stove were really dirty from previous tenants. The carpet needs also more care and more cleaning over all. But besides this we would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Sarait, please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. It is our goal to provide 100% guest satisfaction and we're always available to take care of a situation. These maintenance issues are going to arise, but I'm thankful that you reported the matter immediately so that we could take care of them on the spot and address your concerns. Your guest feedback is invaluable to us for both your comfort and that of our future guests! We look forward to the opportunity to host your next trip to San Antonio, TX! ~Carlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing