We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn
Ranked #112 of 353 Hotels in San Antonio
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013

Amazing value! I was so surprised at the quality. The rooms were nice. The courtyard perfect. Breakfast was one of the the best added values I have seen in a long time. I would have paid more for the room. Highly recommend! Value, quality. How amazing!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    127
    54
    21
    33
See reviews for
222
58
17
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Corpus Christi, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013

We arrived late to the hotel after driving all night. We probably looked pretty haggard. We had requested online a specific kind of room. Patricia upgraded us to an amazing room. This act is the catalyst that will bring us back to the hotel when we need to stay in San Antonio. The price was SUPER, the Hotel was sparkling clean, the staff was wonderful, and WOW the bed was SO comfortable. Best sleep of my life.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Peggy Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watertown, South Dakota
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed at the Best Western for 8 nights. I was very impressed with this hotel. Staff were ALL very polite and helpful. Breakfast was EXCELLENT. If your a breakfast person there wasn't anything that they didn't have. They even had french toast. YUMMY!!!! I would certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Meidinger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2013

Great Service and value were provided at this hotel. I took advantage of the internet rate and stayed 4 days. The location is close to major bus terminal station and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Level Contributor
149 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

When you can sleep in a Best Western for not even usd 40 a night, you kind of wonder what is wrong with it ? Well, nothing. Everything is fine. Okay there is nothing in the area and we picked it because it was along highway 410, but except for the windows which are not soundproof enough against the highway noise, all is fine, and my compliments go the the gardeners ... very well landscaped and very well maintained garden and plants, both in the front area as in the central pool area. The rooms are big and well maintained, bedding is good, personnel is helpfull, breakfast is a good standard. In the late evening hours we saw lots of wild animals in the lot besides towards the karting outlet. Will stay here again if I have to be in the area.

Room Tip: Ask a room as far as possible away to the back end, away from the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kortenbergtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile

Not only do you walk in to complimentary cookies and juice, the lobby is beautiful! Jack was very helpful and showed us on a map where some good restaurants are located. We needed a couple of extra towels and he was right on top of everything. I will definitely go back to this location.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelingQueen1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromsgrove, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

Stayed here two nights. Excellent service, lovely welcome cookies and juice in reception.
Jack on reception was the best part of the stay! He sorted food delivery for us, recommended a great resturant, helped us with transport, parking and printed us lots of things off! O and was cheerful with it! Ment a lot!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northwest Side
Comfort Suites Near Seaworld
Comfort Suites Near Seaworld
#158 of 353 in San Antonio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Express San Antonio Sea World
Far West Side
Quality Inn near Seaworld
Quality Inn near Seaworld
#176 of 353 in San Antonio
3.5 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
BEST WESTERN PLUS Medical Center South
Northwest Side
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn
#47 of 353 in San Antonio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn
Address: 6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#72 Business Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy comfortable guest rooms and suites, as well as a convenient location at Best Western Ingram Park Inn. Whether you're a leisure or business traveler, you'll be just minutes from your local destination - SeaWorld San Antonio, Lackland Air Force Base, Six Flags and countless local businesses, dining and shopping options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ingram Park Hotel San Antonio
Best Western San Antonio
San Antonio Best Western
BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn San Antonio, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing