We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency San Antonio
Nearby Hotels
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gibbs Downtown San Antonio Riverwalk(San Antonio)(Great Value!)
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mokara Hotel and Spa(San Antonio)
US$367
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Omni La Mansion del Rio(San Antonio)
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Contessa(San Antonio)
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk(San Antonio)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$337
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Menger Hotel(San Antonio)
US$263
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,407)
Filter reviews
3,407 results
Traveller rating
1,901
966
340
125
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,901
966
340
125
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationthe river walkq baralamo viewrooftop poolself parkinglobby barbeautiful hoteleasy accessconvention centerroom keyriverwalk areahotel restaurantrivercenter mallper dayconferenceatrium
Filter
Updating list...
3,018 - 3,023 of 3,407 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Thanks so much to your very knowledgeable Front Office Agent, Jose Rosales at your Hyatt (Losoya) location in San Antonio, TX. He ensured our stay was a pleasant experience.
Thanks again!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank epgnbct963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SATGH, Manager at Hyatt Regency San Antonio, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2011

Thank you for this wonderful review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed San Antonio and have passed your review on to Jose. We look forward to your next Alamo city visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2011

We enjoyed our stay it is an excellent hotel at a excellent location.

Jose Rosales was fantastic at the front desk as well as the entire valet staff.

Hotel should never charge for wi fi or water. Just raise your rate 10.00

I will stay there again but it is adsurb for such charges

Tony janca

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajancajt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SATGH, Manager at Hyatt Regency San Antonio, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2011

Thank you for this great 5 star review Tony! We have passed your positive remarks on to Jose and have taken your suggestions into consideration. We hope to see you on your next Alamo city vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

I went to San Antonio with my family and we stayed at the Hyatt Regency.
Its perfectly located - just at the riverwalk and opposite the Alamo. This is a large hotel - lots of space in the Lobby area ( including a cafe place where you can buy bagels and good coffee).
The size of the room i stayed in was average with rather small but bright and clean bathroom ( good quality products provided). Staff is very efficient, helpful and professional. Breakfast - very good selection of cold and hot food, fresh fruit. Aircon was loud at night so i cant rate sleep quality high although bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SweetestTaboo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

Excelent hotel. Very convenient. Staff makes every effort to ensure your satisfaction. Staff was prompt with requests. The bar is very nice as well.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scarlet4Houston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

Went for a long weekend to take my son to Sea World for his birthday. The location was great and the staff was very nice. The beds were terrible, probably the worst I have ever slept on and the air temp in the room extremely humid and the room wouldn't cool properly. The temp outside was only 70 degrees, so I know that the room wasn't effected by that. Just very poor ventilation. Will not stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjg1134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews